Customer Reviews for

Brash

Average Rating 4
( 21 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(5)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Very enjoyable

This was a good romance. I really enjoyed the fact that a heroine that is not perfect won the handsome man! Would like to read more from this author.

posted by Anonymous on June 19, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

This is a Novella!

This is my first book by this author. The book pages showed 131 pages but kept skipping pages. The story was nice and well written but no passion. Sweet characters.

posted by femalereader1 on October 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2012

    This is a Novella!

    This is my first book by this author. The book pages showed 131 pages but kept skipping pages. The story was nice and well written but no passion. Sweet characters.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Not worth it.

    Not worth the time or money i knew what would happen by the third chapter. Could have been a really good book if only it had a better back story.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2013

    Great

    I thought it was a sweet romance. It's good to see the under-dog win the hero. J... :-&

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2013

    Good

    Goof resd

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Very enjoyable

    This was a good romance. I really enjoyed the fact that a heroine that is not perfect won the handsome man! Would like to read more from this author.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 14, 2014

    Easy read

    Good easy read but I felt it could have been great with even 30 or 50 more pgs. Light character development and little to no plot. That being said if you want something to read for an hour that is free it will do.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2014

    4 out of 5 stars

    very good book for a short story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Sweet.

    Warm and sweet story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    Sweet short read.

    I enjoyed this book. It was a nice read. Well written. SQ

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2014

    Cupcake

    Why is this book call bash. It probly called that because promble in the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Good

    Short story but worth reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Quick little read

    Only about 90 pages. Predictable, but still a nice story to help pass the time while waiting for the sleeping pill to kick in.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    A happy ending

    A pleasure to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2013

    Very sweet

    Too short. I needed more details for an ending.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 21 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2