BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Brave Little Golden Book (Disney/Pixar Brave)

Average Rating 4
( 34 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

56 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

Loooooooveee it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I watched the movie and its was one of my favorite movies that i watched before and the book is fabulous brilliants i love it soooooooo much!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on July 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

22 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Don't buy

I can't open in my nook or nook kids very disappointed and customer services has not responded to any of my emails for a refund.

posted by 14382867 on July 21, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2012

    Loooooooveee it so much!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I watched the movie and its was one of my favorite movies that i watched before and the book is fabulous brilliants i love it soooooooo much!!!!!!!!"!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    56 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2012

    Brave

    Amazing!!!!!!!!

    47 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2012

    Involved reading for my girls

    The interactive activities in the book are wonderful and include learning across curriculum stratigies that are so important for little ones now. Not only did my girls, who are 5 and 1, get to follow along with the story they also felt like they were a part of the story and they were definitely engaged..

    45 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2012

    Great

    I loved this!

    36 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Great!

    Awesome book!!!

    31 out of 50 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2012

    Xxxxbxnxb

    The best !!!!!!!!!!

    27 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Coool

    Coooooooool its like a hole diffrent world

    24 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Don't buy

    I can't open in my nook or nook kids very disappointed and customer services has not responded to any of my emails for a refund.

    22 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 7, 2012

    Disappointing purchase.

    Weak storyline. Interactives NOT exciting. My 5 year old grandchild lost interest after the first read through. Go buy the book and CD at the actual B & N store. My grandchild wants to listen to that over and over again.

    21 out of 46 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 5, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Great!

    My 4-year-old grandson loves this book. He enjoys playing with the pictures and I enjoy knowing that he is entertained with a book!

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 5, 2012

    Super cute

    My 6-year-old daughter loved the movie and this book! There are lots of animations and she can chose to read the story or have it read to her.

    14 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2012

    Lol

    Problem? U jelly?

    14 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 19, 2012

    Anyonomis

    Looks great

    11 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 3, 2012

    Booooo

    Booo

    9 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2012

    V

    Heck ya!!!!!!!

    9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Nice book

    My 4 year old loved it!

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2013

    G

    The movie is the best also try temple run brave it is really fun better than normal temple run hope u enjoy it


    Alexa:):D

    7 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Omg

    MAN WHERE R THE MOVIES I HATE THIS PIECE OF CRAP!!!!!

    6 out of 33 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2012

    Eagletalon

    A white she cat with black stocking like markings walked in. "Hello?"
    Eagletalon

    5 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 30, 2013

    Lil

    Good movie not so sure on the book

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 34 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2