Customer Reviews for

Brazen

Average Rating 4
( 330 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(142)

4 Star

(98)

3 Star

(57)

2 Star

(24)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Hot Book!

I liked this book a lot. 2 brothers and 1 woman. The one she didn't have to convince to be with her, the other she did. I liked the way she went about convincing him. The sex was hot as is all of her books! I love her books and haven't been disappointed in any of them. ...
I liked this book a lot. 2 brothers and 1 woman. The one she didn't have to convince to be with her, the other she did. I liked the way she went about convincing him. The sex was hot as is all of her books! I love her books and haven't been disappointed in any of them. Have 2 books of hers on pre-order and can't wait to get them! I have recommended all of her books and will read again.

posted by tko122885 on January 23, 2010

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Don't bother

This book is a waste. It had to be written to meet the author deadline. The characters aren't developed and the storyline is not believeable.
The sex scenes aren't even good let alone streamy. Skip it. Maya Banks has written other books which are far better than th...
This book is a waste. It had to be written to meet the author deadline. The characters aren't developed and the storyline is not believeable.
The sex scenes aren't even good let alone streamy. Skip it. Maya Banks has written other books which are far better than this one. Save your money.

posted by INSULTED on January 11, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 331 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17
  • Posted January 23, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    Hot Book!

    I liked this book a lot. 2 brothers and 1 woman. The one she didn't have to convince to be with her, the other she did. I liked the way she went about convincing him. The sex was hot as is all of her books! I love her books and haven't been disappointed in any of them. Have 2 books of hers on pre-order and can't wait to get them! I have recommended all of her books and will read again.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2008

    Lovable story!

    Great menage story. Easy, quick read that will keep your entertained throughout the story.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2012

    Another winner

    I absolutely love Maya Banks books, and this one was another winner. I absolutely loved the brothers. And even knowing ever romance novel ends the same, this one really captured my heart, and made me fall in love with her books all over again.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    So Good

    it was so good that i had to replace it twice so hot the men made me want to have two of them this story was everything i want in a book the back story make me cry and the love story make me fan my face like old southern lady

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2009

    I Also Recommend:

    Don't bother

    This book is a waste. It had to be written to meet the author deadline. The characters aren't developed and the storyline is not believeable.<BR/>The sex scenes aren't even good let alone streamy. Skip it. Maya Banks has written other books which are far better than this one. Save your money.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2014

    Brazen is an excellent book, although a tear jerker (at least fo

    Brazen is an excellent book, although a tear jerker (at least for me) in a couple of sections. It is also the first menage book I've read that
    the woman had to do all the convincing, which made it quite unique. Maya Banks has an excellent writing style and I not only recommend
    this but all of her books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2013

    Loved

    Loved maya banks always delieves!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Interesting!

    Another enjoyable romance novel by Maya Banks.
    LA-TXN

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2013

    H What girl doesn't want 2 hot brothers

    Just wish it was longer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 19, 2013

    Recommend

    It was a good fast read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 12, 2012

    not really into two guys for one girl.

    not really into two guys for one girl.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2011

    Must read

    Great read

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 21, 2011

    Awesome

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Posted July 18, 2011

    Bummed!

    I wanted to "LOVE" this story, but so much of the coversations were expected / predictable, and the filling parts between the "brazen" scenes fell flat. I liked the brothers, very much, that's why I'm giving it 3 *** for them. I know Maya does great books. This just one of them... ={

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 31, 2011

    Loved it!!!!!!!!

    It was sweet and oh so sexy at the same time! I could not stop reading it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 23, 2011

    vary good

    loving hott and sweet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 28, 2011

    Hot. Hot. Hot.

    must read!!!! maya banks is great!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2011

    Excellent read from beginning to end

    Maya Banks has created another winner of a storyline with an excellent character line up. Will keep the pages turning.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 20, 2011

    Great Book Really kept me going

    This is my first book by maya banks and I loved it! the story was so good and steamy! the charecters were really interesting. I can't wait to read more books by this author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2011

    good read

    plot flows smoothly a good read, nice to see a female character get what she wants!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 331 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 17