Customer Reviews for

The Break-Up Diaries

Average Rating 4.5
( 20 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(13)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

It gave me...

It gave me some self motive becauae ive always been an.......outcast

posted by 9795581 on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Just started

I justed this book, and i really like it. Its funny

posted by 9740116 on December 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Just started

    I justed this book, and i really like it. Its funny

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    It gave me...

    It gave me some self motive becauae ive always been an.......outcast

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Candy

    * kisses Jessie* " okay "

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Bella

    To all guys - Go to 'hill' res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2014

    Jessie

    Ok this is living room next result is pool and the one after that is bedroom

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2013

    It was good

    This book was 2 in one i liked them she ended them good she didnt leave me hanging and i liked that the first one wirh chance at the end he was likewe cant be together in this life but we see each other in another so basically he told her that they cant be together right now but maybe later that had me on my feelings like for real
    The other one was about this girl who was trying to get this boy to have sex with her but he wouldnt and he kept telling her that he liked her because whats in her head (brain) and whats in her heart and that taught me a lesson you know and i learned it but in the end she ended up deciding she was going to college because at first she wasmt going to cuze she was planing to have sex the boy and then get married but she ended up learning the hard way and changed her mind
    So that book taught me alot and i hope you like it nini keep up the good work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2013

    ::)

    Im a stalker

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Rafe

    Get out of my life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2013

    Brooe

    Hey babe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Riverpaw's Spirit

    Im sorry....i died...Riverpaws spirit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2012

    Honeypaw

    (How?!) Looks around for Riverpaw.~Honeypaw

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2012

    Awsome

    Best ever
    Very good job kelli

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 20 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1