Customer Reviews for

Breakaway (The 39 Clues: Unstoppable Series #2)

Average Rating 5
( 25 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(22)

4 Star

(2)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Wish it would come out soon

I think that when it comes out it will be awesome!!

posted by Anonymous on September 13, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Calling all cahills

If you are a cahill go to 5 branches res 2 so we can chat

posted by 18616074 on February 22, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2013

    Wish it would come out soon

    I think that when it comes out it will be awesome!!

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Woo hoo

    AWESOME

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2014

    ?

    Awsome . I love the 39 clues.but if you are 8 and under 10 might be scary for you.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2014

    Top

    Awesome

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    I love this series

    I can't belive that they made us fans wait for almost a whole year for breakaway and now that my very type- a strict and annoying, and get this they dont do anything or say anything to be violent but they have some anger issues my mom has a very short temper and is easy to anger my dad on the other hand has more paitence but also really scary when hes mad tonight he said that with my new itouch that i am getting for my birthday if i get too involved in texting or playing games and it starts to affect my schoolwork and my level of respect towards them he will take my itouch throw it out the window right into the middle of the road where cars can run over it and he will make me watch it break into a millon peices and that will be the happist day of his life watching my hsrd earned money go to waste my parents are the worst, most embarrasing , hateful, awful, dissaproving, people i have ever met


    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 21, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Highly Recommended

    If you liked the 39 clues and 39 clues: Cahills vs Vespers, then you will like this book. The Unstoppable series just keeps getting better.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Po Whhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyy

    Whhhhhhhhhhhhhyyyyyyyyyyyyy

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2014

    Awesome

    Finally after waiting almost a year to read unstoppable

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Omg

    It out

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2014

    I lovethis book!!!!!

    I love this book. It is one of the books that I recommend to all my friends. I love all the problems that Amy and Dan have to face. Between the problems between eachother and the problems between Amy and Jake. I can't believe Amy did what she did to Jake. I won't say. I don't want to spoil anything. If you like books that keep you in your toes then this is the book for you. Actually this whole series would be good for you. I would recommend this book to children and young adults. I love this book and I hope everyone else does too!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    To below

    That sucks. I would poison them, but Ian would kill me. I'm not suppose to be being a Lucian right now. . . I'll be praying. ~ Nyla

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2014

    Riptide

    One of the beeeeeeeest books EVER!! (p.s.it is spelled Poseidon! Sword of Poseidon!)

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2014

    Yea

    Cool

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    PLZ CLICK HERE

    ANYONE A CHATING TYPE??????

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    I wish

    What your name do you play minecraft

    1 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2014

    Derp

    Derp

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2014

    Firt here for sop

    Sword of posiden

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2014

    Fuk buddi

    Letz hv sex bby b4 i m cot bi da copz

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Grest Grest Great

    A good book but i didnt read it

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2014

    Gresar

    Great book,but sad that they kille.:(d of Pony and captured Dan.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 22 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2