Customer Reviews for

Breaker's Reef (Cape Refuge Series #4)

Average Rating 4.5
( 52 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(35)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(4)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2013

    Cape Refuge Series

    I loved each book & highly reccomend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 26, 2012

    highly recommended

    this series was great and kept you wanting to read now im reading her restoration series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2011

    Amazing!!

    This book was the one of the best books i nave ever read...and i have read alot of books. Very creative storyline. It was sad how the perp turned out to be the girl's bf. Thankyou terri for writing this!!

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 7, 2010

    I Also Recommend:

    A can't put down book

    Again, Terri Blackstock has out did herself in the last book of this series. I would for this serise to continue on and on. It was another one of her books that I would stary up to late at night reading, because I just could not put it down.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 6, 2008

    WOW

    I loved this book it kept me turning the pages! I read the entire Cape Refuge Series in only about a week they are incredible I am only sad that it had to come to an end, I can only hope that the author will change her mind and add to her Cape Refuge Series! I highly recommend this book and the whole series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 19, 2005

    Cape Refuge Series

    Terri's books are awesome! From the very first book ln this series, you will want to keep reading the next book, and the next! They are very well written ... exciting! You will love the characters ln the books and you will not want each book to end! lf you enjoy series books, l would highly recommend this one!!! lt's GREAT!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2005

    Amazing

    This book series is oustanding to say the least. I loved every book and from the very first page you had to keep turning. I read alot and it is hard to find a book that satisfy's but this entire series was wonderful. She keeps you guessing and walks you though so many things. I found myself laughing with them, crying with them. I would reccomend this entire series to anyone who enjoys a good book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2005

    cape refuge series

    This book was awesome, blakestok realy made the book come alive in all aspects. It was never boring a total page turner. It's the best book I ever read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 14, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 35 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2