Customer Reviews for

Breaking Dawn Character Wallpaper

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(21)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

58 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

JACOB IS SO HOT :)

posted by Anonymous on December 3, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

Nice pics but needs more!!!!

I really love this because I'm a huge twilight fan and on my laptop all my wallpapers are from the twilight movies. So why not also have it on my nook. The only downfall to this app and the reason for the three stars rating is it that it does not come with many pictur...
I really love this because I'm a huge twilight fan and on my laptop all my wallpapers are from the twilight movies. So why not also have it on my nook. The only downfall to this app and the reason for the three stars rating is it that it does not come with many pictures. I would have really liked if it included pics from all the movies or even just more from breaking dawn.

TEAM EDWARD!!!!!

posted by angel0974 on June 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2011

    JACOB IS SO HOT :)

    58 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Twilight Breakimg Dawn Pt. 1

    I love twilight and I watched all of the movies and I read of the books. Team Edward!!!!!!! Im okay with Jacob but Edward id way......... HOTTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!:):):):):):);)

    54 out of 96 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    Cool

    I am a big twilight fan i want it

    54 out of 74 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Omg Edward is soooooooo HOT!!!!! and im insanely in love with him GO TEAM EDWARD!!!""

    41 out of 70 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Eeeeeedward

    Hot hot hot

    37 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Best movie ever

    Edward is a hotty.

    36 out of 69 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 22, 2012

    Awesome

    Absolutely amazing TEAM EDWARD !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    32 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    Twilightfan

    Love twlight would love to have this and im team jacob all the way

    32 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    I love edward!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    30 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Edward

    Totaly Team Edward!!!

    27 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Team Edward

    TEAM EDWARD ALL THE WAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!! HE IS SOOOOOOO HOT!!!!!!!!!!!

    24 out of 37 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2011

    Cool

    Imma buy tho make a hunger games one with like peeta and katniss on it

    21 out of 55 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2012

    great app

    love the pictures wish they added more from the whole series of movies. use this all the time.

    13 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2012

    I love the so very much

    I am a really really big fan of twilight it is the only thing i watch anymore.

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    Twilight fan

    I love this app it looks awsome!!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2012

    Is this worth it

    ??????

    8 out of 41 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    If you dont like.it y u here?

    I like twilight, but i wont get it just bc i dont wont to make it obvious.

    8 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2014

    twilight fan

    Love app

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 10, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 19 of 21 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2