Customer Reviews for

Breathless

Average Rating 4
( 122 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(45)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(14)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Great book!

I thought this was great. I found it on myspace and i fell in love with this book from the start! I didn't want to stop reading it. The plot is very good. I was so intrigue with Jason i want to find out his secret and i understood why Azazel was so interested in him. I ...
I thought this was great. I found it on myspace and i fell in love with this book from the start! I didn't want to stop reading it. The plot is very good. I was so intrigue with Jason i want to find out his secret and i understood why Azazel was so interested in him. I was really surprised that the whole town was worshiping Azazel like the demon and wanted the girl Azazel to fill his shoes to KILL Jason and the Son Brother are after him. I love this book i think whoever like drama and romances should read this.

posted by 2353818 on December 5, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

34 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

This book contains a lot of satanism so if you are not into that

This book contains a lot of satanism so if you are not into that stuff do NOT read this book. I would have liked to know this information before I got the book because if i had known I would never have read it.

posted by 2585709 on August 1, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Posted May 14, 2010

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    AMAZINGGGGGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!

    This book is like a movie. It keeps you on the edge of your seat. Once you read book 1 you have to read books 2 & 3. Its a great romance/thriller/action/religion and even part Sci-Fi. JUST AWESOME I LOVE IT!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2009

    Great book!

    I thought this was great. I found it on myspace and i fell in love with this book from the start! I didn't want to stop reading it. The plot is very good. I was so intrigue with Jason i want to find out his secret and i understood why Azazel was so interested in him. I was really surprised that the whole town was worshiping Azazel like the demon and wanted the girl Azazel to fill his shoes to KILL Jason and the Son Brother are after him. I love this book i think whoever like drama and romances should read this.

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 18, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Highly recommended.

    Really interesting read. Enjoyed the author's writing style and am excited to read the rest of the trilogy. Highly recommended.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Ok

    To the person that wanted to know how to delete books just tap and hold down on the book you disire to delete and an options box will pop up delete is the one at the very bottom.;) its confusing at first i know.;)

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Dark Star

    When I fisrt disovered this book it was by accident I didnt know that i would enjoy it. I read this book on my kindle fire but also have it on my nook. This book is very original in the begining it has to thinking this is just another book about a teen making out with her boyfriend and somehow they have to save the world together. You never think why doesn't toby want to do it. When Jason comes he is a mystery he is very noce and kind hes a little paranoid but then you wonder why she has second thought on toby you won

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 21, 2015

    I enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down. Interesting story!

    I enjoyed this book and couldn't put it down. Interesting story!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2015

    Breathless

    Quite good and the characters seems to be fairly true to life

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 31, 2014

    Amazing or Naww

    This book was amazing. I can't wait to read the other two books of it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Anonymous

    All i can say is :) :) :). And screw u Toby.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    RavenStar

    I am the leader of The Middnight Clan and I have taken over this review site. It is a cat, wolf, and others clan anyone is welcome, but please ask to join first by posting you fake name not your real one the typevof animal you are your discrption of what you look like if your male or female and saying 'may i please join' and me or Fire-Star will give you an answer. Thank you. ~RavenStar~

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Worth the read

    Quick read, good story line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 16, 2012

    Good book

    I easily got into this book and really enjoyed!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2012

    Bluebird

    "Yes"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 19, 2012

    THIS WAS A GREAT BOOK VERY WELL WRITTEN I WOULD READ MORE FROM T

    THIS WAS A GREAT BOOK VERY WELL WRITTEN I WOULD READ MORE FROM THIS AUTHOR. KEEP THE GOOD WORK UP.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    Omg thank you!!!!!!!!

    U helped me soooooo much!!!!!!!

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 13, 2012

    highly recommended

    This book kept me interested all the way through...couldn't wait to read the 2nd one!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Pretty good

    There were numerous grammatical errors, but it was a good read. The story captures you and makes you root for the young teens.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 16, 2012

    so good

    i had to get thr rest , and no it does not stop at the third book . it has another two which im going to brgin soon. love it...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2012

    Good story

    Looking forward to the rest of the trilogy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2011

    Omg

    I love this book so much such a great book the other two rnt free though so i cant read them so if anyone can send me them pls do so!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 45 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3