Customer Reviews for

Brianna (Celestial Passions)

Average Rating 4.5
( 131 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(89)

4 Star

(27)

3 Star

(14)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 20, 2014

    Loved it

    Loved it. Just waiting on the next story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2012

    Love love love!!!!

    One of the best books ive read in awhile!! Loved the storyline and fell in love with the characters. Now where is Ban's story???!!!! Im hooked! I MUST know lol

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 9, 2012

    Awesome!!!!

    Amazing story line and time filler! Worth the money

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Love

    Love her books cannot wait her her next one

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 23, 2012

    Good read

    Really nice story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2012

    Anon

    Can't wait to read the next book in this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    I will be buying the rest!

    I enjoyed this book very much!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 18, 2012

    Awesome!!

    Awesome read could not put it down - highly recommended

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 16, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Very Good Read

    For a far fetched theory this was a very believable book. I totally belive we are not here in this Universe. The plot of rhe book is again very believable. I enjoyed this book very much.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2012

    Really enjoyed!!

    Not a real big fan of sci-fi. But I really enjoyed this. Not too far out there.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 6, 2012

    Fantastic Futuristic Fantasy!!

    How many great things can I say about this BOOK? 877 pgs...wonderful character and world creation and development, HOT sex and realistic strong heroines and awesome alpha males, along with the slimiest of bad guys! The cover is the worst thing, from pg 1 to 877, Judy Mays keeps your attention riveted. It is so worth the time to read. She is my new fav author, for sure. Actually MERI in Quickies is the first book...if possible, read that first and then this one, but not totally necessary. I'm starting SHEALA now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Excellent Futuristic Romance

    I loved this story. It's definitely on the steamier side, but if you don't mind that you're in for an excellent story. The characters were interesting and complex, the love story was believable and the world building was creative. I definitely recommend it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Fun Read!!

    If you like alpha aliens and a strong heroine with Ellora's Cave expected romance aka sex scenes... you'll enjoy this book. Actually made me seek out one of the sequels and purchased it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    loved it

    good read 877 pages

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2011

    fun read

    Totally enjoyed this book great fun from start to finish

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 21, 2011

    Great read.

    Definately worth the space on my nook. Good read. Can't wait to read the rest of the series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 20, 2011

    Wow!

    Loved this book! Sci fi romance that doesn't get any better! Love a book that has humor, great sex and lots of sci fi stuff that no one in there right mind can figure out!! Made for a great rainy Sunday read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2011

    I Also Recommend:

    Unforgettable

    What a wonderful book. This was so good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2011

    Exxcellent

    Passionate sex scenes are extremely graphic with an honest look at sex that becomes love..... from beginning to end it captures the imagination. This book is for a weekend or travel book but beware it gets very naughty

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2011

    Truly surprising...

    I have to be honest...at first I was put off by the graphic sexual scenes but then I got so wrapped up in the love story of these two completely different "people" and i kinda forgot about the parts that had earlier made me cringe...turns out like many of the previous reviewers, i couldn't put it down, lol...which is strange for me because I usually detest the graphic books completely...which tells me that Judy Mays is an excellent author!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 89 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5