Customer Reviews for

Brian's Winter (Brian's Saga Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 303 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(193)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Great book!!!

Gary Paulsen does it again with yet another book that is absolutely hard to put down! I would like to see these books being made into a movie!

posted by Anonymous on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Wasn't the best book i read but still good. :/

posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 303 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 16
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Aaron

    Alright

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2014

    Jose

    Brb dinner time

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2014

    A good book

    It was entertaning

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2012

    Awesome

    Aaaaaaawwwwwwweeeeeeesssssssooooooommmmmmmeeeeeee

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Lissa

    Using diff nook)))) how are you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2014

    Lissa

    Hey babe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 22, 2014

    OMG best book ever

    I just read hatchet in my class and know we r waching the moivie know i our class . I cant wait to read Brians winter and by the time im done i hope they have a moive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Lissa

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Brian

    Kisses you deeply putting my hand on ur waist* peachy. (Im on 9pm mountain time everynight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Loved

    Im not a fan of alternate endings but gary paulsen made alternate endings better( I also really like hatchet)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    good book

    I always wondered what would hapen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Chicken

    Chickenghwuwhfhwjshjchickendinnerjwjehfhdhddjjsjsjdddssddjjddjdjjjdjddddhhdddeyypoophjdssjjopiphfjfpjiloldednejsjqjdhskwjthrhehhfhrjthu chikeb jdhdjnchdiwj c hdygggggggggggggggggggghhhhhhhhhh hjjjjbvgghshwuhjhi hhdhd hi djsisbs what ur name boy
    ?fjufhhshvuwuegeuwwheghshwwweythe book sucks rjehehrhrhdswhefrgfhdssdhhhhhhhkiikkjjdhhdhddsjhhhgggdsssfhwuweerrryyyyhhevuauqhwqqvyygeuhwywwgwyegwtwhwgshshxhdhdydhdddqwduhhhhdhdhdhdhdgdhdddgwhhuhuhihihiho dhfhdgufhhieydwwhu higdhsuwjdduwjddjhddhsgsffdtuuf

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2014

    LOLed

    Text me on Frozen The Movie result 1. Love,
    Writergirl

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 9, 2014

    Wow Brian keeps through a lot in the wild and to learn to surviv

    Wow Brian keeps through a lot in the wild and to learn to survive doesn't he? Anyway this is a what if scenario and well, has to do with the first book as well. But still, the story and the MC and well, the writing as well, keeps you reading.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2014

    Bella

    Ok.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    AMAZING

    Paulasen did an awesome job! Congratulations on a successful book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    LOL!

    Lol i love this book.i read it at school and it is great,but i wanted to renew it at school but i accidently returned to my librarian,but any way it is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Whars up

    Have any of you read the rive by gary pulsen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Bbbbuuuttttt ttttttsssss

    Bubies buutts

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 303 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 16