Customer Reviews for

Brian's Winter (Brian's Saga Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 303 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(193)

4 Star

(73)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(16)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Great book!!!

Gary Paulsen does it again with yet another book that is absolutely hard to put down! I would like to see these books being made into a movie!

posted by Anonymous on January 17, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Anonymous

Wasn't the best book i read but still good. :/

posted by Anonymous on March 12, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 193 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2014

    Lissa

    Ok

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2014

    Brian

    Kisses you deeply putting my hand on ur waist* peachy. (Im on 9pm mountain time everynight

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2014

    Loved

    Im not a fan of alternate endings but gary paulsen made alternate endings better( I also really like hatchet)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2014

    good book

    I always wondered what would hapen

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    LOL!

    Lol i love this book.i read it at school and it is great,but i wanted to renew it at school but i accidently returned to my librarian,but any way it is great.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Whars up

    Have any of you read the rive by gary pulsen.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2013

    reed me!

    Pleess buy candy for haloween. Last time i wus sick. I want to make up for it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 30, 2013

    SKYLARS AMAZING BIO

    Skin: A bit tan... Status: single (but not interested) Size: 32M likes music and i am emoool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 17, 2013

    Brian's winr Brian's winter.

    Another must read! I JUST CAN'T PUT IT DOWN!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Rebecca

    Im not her.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 11, 2013

    Diana

    Im great in bed but wt evr bye

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2013

    MissingStripe to All

    See my post in camp :-Missing-:

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2013

    My favorite of the series

    Gary Paulsen is a brilliant YA lit writer, and this book proves it. I return to this book again and again. Truly lovely.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 21, 2013

    A revwieer i cant spell

    This book was a good book

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Read me

    Blah blah blah bubble blahblah herpderp blah blahblahblah lol trolololololololololololololololo you dont derserve the internet and youve been trolled blahblahblahblahblahblahblahblahblahblaahblahblahblah blahblahbla byebye bubbles rule pepole drool bubble person

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Can you spot the words?

    Gfgkgcyixbchfllgdbxugdxdiofzfvhdahshdzhdhhfhzballsejkkdckvdvfjcjxhxhdhdhdhdhxhxhchchfgdggfhcjcjxhdhxhhvhvvchhhdgdhhxdvxcfhdhhcchjchvjchcbcpenisjjhdfhdhbffhdccccbccbccbbbccvnnnnvncbccncccccncjcxcbfgdhgwgdhdfartgzxxbnxbcbccxbxcbncxbcchchccch b j jccchcchhchcfchfhfbfhfjdnxbcxjgxhfjfddjdffjfjfffffcjcjcccjccncncccncjcjccccncjncnj jcjccfjffhfffjffjfjjhhfhfjfhfjhcjfhfffffffjfhhfffjffgfffhjfpoopbxdxchxbhxhxhxhxhxxxhxhxhxxxhsghdhdfhdhdhdddgsssgshshhsggghggggwgehgdsshddhsdhhdddsshshssbchsfusdyjdsyhddhdhxhxsdhddfsduduudheyeerryyyrtfeydyhdhdhdhfhfjddshddhdhdtdghdgetrusfjxsddsbxhxvcfgsgsshxgsdhdgddhhdhhgdgdggdgssddshgqXaxvhvxaavqxsjjbtwyhbvgdgsgwegdboobiebehggfhggdddgdhcgvbxxxxhcccffxccgchcgfccbcccbccccvbxhxdhfsjfhjshddhdhjzjxdfdyhddhdhfedhhgffchfhfbhfhhffftardgdgddddddxvdhdhxjsjhzsgzxxxbxjxhxdjshshddddszgvxvdhjseywsyhdhiaxjzhshhysshshHhcfdhhsdj




    Hxdhhrhdddvxcxxxbbxxxxbbddhdhfhfhffhhhhjcnbhffjhfdgdjgbjs""$$$*2*32:$**1*$#heddshdhdhdhshssdhdhdbhdhdhdddjdcf

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Wow

    Whoooooo great

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    Ecellent book

    This is a great read. Its a page turner and I LOOOOOOOOOOVE MINECRAFT!!!!!!!!!!!!!¿^¿\=¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿/¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿

    0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2012

    GREAT

    Great BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 193 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 10