Customer Reviews for

Bride's Holiday Gift

Average Rating 3
( 298 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(47)

3 Star

(88)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(51)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

I really liked this book. I want to be one of the brides....lol...Great job. Flowed very nice. J.... :-@

posted by 6464659 on May 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

"Gift of the magi" but with a twist

I was suprised how much i liked this story it actully felt longer that 28 pages sexy and sweet it had a whole "gift of the magi" this going for it would read more from this author

posted by 9724208 on December 5, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 298 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2012

    waste of time

    i say waste of time, but truthfully, i couldnt get passed the few pages. disgusting. wish there was a zero star rating.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    "Gift of the magi" but with a twist

    I was suprised how much i liked this story it actully felt longer that 28 pages sexy and sweet it had a whole "gift of the magi" this going for it would read more from this author

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 24, 2011

    Mmmmm

    Delicious

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 15, 2012

    Weird

    This book is just plan weird! I would not recommend the book to anyone.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Good

    I liked

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Great

    I really liked this book. I want to be one of the brides....lol...Great job. Flowed very nice. J.... :-@

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Hot and Steamy, Short

    If you just want something short that's steamy, you'll be okay with this one. I thought the whole gift exchange thing was cheesy but it's not a bad story.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 5, 2014

    Short n Short glad it was free

    Ok don't know if I would have liked it if it wasn't free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2014

    Awesome

    Such a romantic alien human love story. I wish it was linger but for a short story it made me long for and alien husband just like delos. Judt beatiful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    Just sex

    50 pages of little to no story.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 15, 2013

    Not cool

    The reason the author wrote this was to write about ***.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 31, 2013

    Too much

    Too much graphic sex for me

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    It's all about the sex

    Short but sweet. Lots of sex. Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    Smb couldofbeen

    Usually dont care for detailed sex but could have got past it if it had more story. It was kind of cute. Would have liked to known more aabout the kidnapping. Also why alien wives died. More content - less sex!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    The cat's meow

    Quick steamy read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2012

    Very Good book

    Very good indeed i loved the talk of romance.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 23, 2012

    Anonymous

    Short.jas

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Great book

    I love this

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 16, 2012

    :)

    Pretty good short story

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Lousy copy/download

    I only got 8 pages of warnings & authors info. Would've liked to read the book.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 298 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 15