Customer Reviews for

Bride's Holiday Gift

Average Rating 3
( 296 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(46)

3 Star

(87)

2 Star

(47)

1 Star

(51)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Great

I really liked this book. I want to be one of the brides....lol...Great job. Flowed very nice. J.... :-@

posted by 6464659 on May 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

waste of time

i say waste of time, but truthfully, i couldnt get passed the few pages. disgusting. wish there was a zero star rating.

posted by wintersdoll on May 25, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2011

    "Gift of the magi" but with a twist

    I was suprised how much i liked this story it actully felt longer that 28 pages sexy and sweet it had a whole "gift of the magi" this going for it would read more from this author

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 3, 2011

    Good

    I liked

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 27, 2011

    Hot and Steamy, Short

    If you just want something short that's steamy, you'll be okay with this one. I thought the whole gift exchange thing was cheesy but it's not a bad story.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Good story

    Strange but good plot would have liked a longer story and more info about the characters

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2012

    Good and steamy great short read An Guess Mvr

    Good and steamy, great read for a subway ride to work

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2012

    !

    Quick and weird

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    good book

    Aubu1964
    This novel I started on page 6 and was done on page 24. Then the next pages were all about the author . Balos was on a spaceship for 6 months . She was on some stage and her husband was thier too. He gets closer to her and his manhood gotten bigger and she had enjoyed it. They had sex with the audience watching them. How was he ranked a Prince. The novel was a wierd one but I did enjoyed this novel. ShelleyMA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Short and Sexy

    This out of this world short story full of good sexy bits was a nice read. I really enjoyed it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    Wierd

    The first few pages are very disturbing

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 1, 2011

    Good

    I just wish it was longer it kinda qonfused at first but i got alittle further in the story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 12, 2011

    cute

    no somthing i would have bought but it was good. good thing it was free

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 87 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5