Bridget Jones's Diary [Bonus Tracks]

Bridget Jones's Diary [Bonus Tracks]

4.0 2
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

When she published Bridget Jones's Diary in the mid-'90s, budding British writer Helen Fielding not only stumbled on a blockbuster of a novel, she also created a thirtysomething every woman character whose obsessions with men, her weight, and her various inadequacies touched a real nerve with female folks all over the globe. So it's no surprise to finding this

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Bridget Jones's Diary 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Great songs but what happened to Van Morrision's ''Somebody Like You''? He sings it in the movie but someone else does it on the CD.
Guest More than 1 year ago
It's a great CD. I loved the movie and love the soundtrack too.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Feminist music for all moods!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
One of the most lovely, heartwarming and romantic soundtracks I've listened...a perfect gift for christmas or valentines...Don't miss the show!
Guest More than 1 year ago
''It's Only A Diary'' by Patrick Doyle is beautiful ... the melody is lovely orchestrated in the most pleasant tempo.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Love the Cd. But what happened to the fun song that is playing when Bridget is grocery shopping on her birthday? It starts out: ''I feel fantastic....'' Does anyone know who sings that? It's really fun and upbeat. But the Gabrielle song is really great. Really beautiful. The whole CD is great.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is an excellent CD. I really enjoyed it. However I was a little disappointed because a few of the songs are not the same as the movie. I found them on an import copy. The only way to get them is to go to other sites online. This second CD has all the songs and a few more. Good choice is to buy both.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is not the soundtrack for the film. But it's nice. Just be aware.