Customer Reviews for

Bridget's Boy Toy

Average Rating 3
( 64 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(14)

4 Star

(12)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(7)

1 Star

(12)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

;-)

The picture was HOT!!!!! So I read WOW

posted by 10508524 on December 29, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

I had to stop reading...

This is not well written. It sounds like a teenage boy wrote it. The tranisitions were horrible! It is free but the writer needs a lot more practice.

posted by BeccaSeesTheWorld on November 27, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    I had to stop reading...

    This is not well written. It sounds like a teenage boy wrote it. The tranisitions were horrible! It is free but the writer needs a lot more practice.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2011

    ;-)

    The picture was HOT!!!!! So I read WOW

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2011

    Terrific - not to be missed!

    One of the best ebooks out there. Well written and great twists and turns. Kudos to the author.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2011

    It's hot! Worked for me . . .

    I like books like this. It turned my crank. Would I read other books by this author?
    You bet. Got my moneys worth for sure. Looking forward to others!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2011

    Closer to romance than i normally go in for but

    I liked it just the same. Good story with a wicked plot twist and a turn that while i see it coming to an extent was still something of a shocker.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2011

    A must read.

    Great story. Goes to show you never know what fate will throw at you. Well written and an excellent read.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Interesting story

    Only 47 pages but had an interesting story. Had some hot sex, romance and a little suspense all wrapped in one story. Worth the time.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2012

    Good quick (hot) read

    You were expecting Shakespeare?

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2012

    Cheyenne

    Hey u on

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 15, 2012

    Ok

    The author jumped around with the characters. It was easy to follow but i didnt feel a conection with them.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    good book

    Bridget was a driver's instructor . The guys head to be illegal age. Glenn was taking her instructions very well. Bridget said to Glenn that he had passed. She had undid her shirt and she was braless. And Glenn took off his shirt. She was near a bush and she had his manhood out of his pants. She had sex with Glenn and he loved every minute of it. Bridget and Dan were now having sex at the end of this novel. Glenn had her come to his apartment and Dan had answered the door. Dan was Glenn's father. I enjoyed this novel. ShelleyMA

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2012

    I meant toy story not boy story

    J

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Boring

    Seemed to drag on

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 28, 2012

    Awful

    This was so poorly written you can't even call it a story. I wish I could give it 0 stars.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    Not bad but the

    Ending could have been better lots of sex and love making cut story

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Good read

    Short but good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2012

    Pretty good

    Nice premise. Good sex scenes. Author needs to find a better editor. If found some minor typos such as using "against" where she meant to use "again."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2012

    Nice

    While waiting in line I enjoyed reading this book it was a quick nice read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 24, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 64 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 4