Customer Reviews for

Brie Faces her Master's Fears (After Graduation, #4)

Average Rating 5
( 19 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(15)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Loved it

    Made my eyes tear up more than once and I laughed out loud more than once.

    Love every single trainer, even Clark.

    The love between brie and thane is unbelievable.....waiting for the ball to drop tho.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 22, 2013

    loved it

    LOVED THEM ALL

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 9, 2013

    Recommendable

    Good series. Hot and very....enlightening. :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 27, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    Brilliant, as always!

    Brilliant, as always!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2013

    Good!!!

    Good!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    Good series

    Enjoy the series, but Brie is getting too childish. She has lived on her own, but now seems to be too dependent on Sir.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2013

    I love this series!

    I have never been disappointed yet!
    Can not wait for the next one!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 8, 2013

    more from this reviewer

    I Also Recommend:

    I have loved all her books that i have read so far. She never ce

    I have loved all her books that i have read so far. She never ceases to amaze me
    with the way she with the few twist and turns that take place in this book, I have found that she brings out a depth that suprises me at times that make me squirm when i read it. and she always makes me fall back in love with Thane and Bri every time i open a new book. I look foward to reading more and more from them and Dread the day that she tells us its the last one. keep up the great work and what a cliffhanger you left us with!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2013

    Different spin on the story

    I am enjoying witnessing how the love of both Thane and Brie are starting to develop.

    I can't hrlp but wonder if the brand has a double meaning: Tea & Thane

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2013

    Love this series. When is the next installment? Love anything Re

    Love this series. When is the next installment? Love anything Red Phoenix writes.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 1, 2013

    Brilliant!

    I have read every Brie book but this far surpasses all before. From Brie's relationship with Mary to her growing and deep loving relationship with her Master, Thane, Red Phoenix has complexely taken Brie on a new journey to still discover herself thru her dreams and documentary. Now her Master leaves her in the care of the one man, Tono who could destroy everything she has struggled to build. I wait with anticipation to see in the next chapter, where Brie and her Master end up when he returns from his 3 week trip to Russia and back in Rystar's world. Can he remain faithful???

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 30, 2013

    Highly Recommended!!!!

    Red Phoenix takes this relationship to a different level of love, trust and togetherness & the hotness is still in full effect!! Loved It! Gotta buy your copy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 30, 2013

    Truly Amazing!!!!!!!!! My love for this book is beyond words!!!!

    Truly Amazing!!!!!!!!! My love for this book is beyond words!!!!! 
    I love the way Master supports Brie through every day time. How he cares about her and how he is expressing his love to her. I love that in this book he fights with his own fears and we learn a little bit more about him. 
    Reading this book I laughed, I was moved, I got angry, I got excited and generally had an AWESOME time!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1