Customer Reviews for

Bro Code for Parents: What to Expect When You're Awesome

Average Rating 4.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(30)

4 Star

(6)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(2)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Thomas

    Oh... why did he leave?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Christina

    Your welcome! (:

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    Plague

    *does the disco* FLIRT WITH ME IF YOU DARE, BUT THEN AGAIN, I MIGHT RIP YOUR HAIR!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 9, 2013

    To Samantha

    "Congratulations." Claps, "you must be proud. Now with that said i have to go." Waves, "Goodbye. Have a nice day"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    Jack

    I watch you dd it

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2013

    LEON

    "Oh snap."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    To joshua

    Is you sister julia because i know where she is

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Haley to paul ethan and cody

    Heyy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 12, 2013

    Josh and Julia

    Goodnight! We probably won't be on tomorrow because we are moving. See you guys sonon!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Jordan

    Cool

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Austin

    Lol..yeah

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Johnna

    Hey

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2013

    Tia/ aubbri ;*(

    Tia. Runs in crying hard. Aubbri. Tia im sorry please honestly. Tia. Liar leave me alone u dont care u want me dead tesrs fall just stay away. Aubbri im really sorry tia. Tia i dont velieve u please just give me space please she says tears falling.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 1, 2013

    Jason

    Tosses everyone a nerf gun "EVERY MAN FOR HIMSELF!" He shouts then stoots nerf darts at samntha

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 28, 2013

    Ghost

    Bloop...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    YOU DON'T NEED A DATE FOR THE PARTY.

    Just wish Hazel a happy birthday.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Marissa (:

    Heyyyy.. I know, I know.. Noone wants to talk to the newbies.. but if you know ashleey.. yaah.. i am her cuzin (: lol Sooo.. WAAAAZZZZUP?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Hi

    ?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Jade

    Leaves.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2013

    Gabriel

    No clueO.o

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 38 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2