Customer Reviews for

Bronwyn's Stand

Average Rating 4
( 113 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(31)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Excellent

On to book 2

posted by jakibookworm on January 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Liked both book one nd two but....

Liked both books but,i couldnt stand the fact that two strong brave (sometimes domineering) men would use the word darling. That word is sooo dated to me. Makes the "manly men" in the books sound too leave it to beaverish! All in all it was an ok book.

posted by 7838427 on January 28, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Excellent

    On to book 2

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2013

    Have to read this book!!!!!!!!!!!!

    It was soooooo good and sexy it make's me wish that i was bronwyn. :-) <3

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 9, 2012

    Amazing.

    I really loved this book I felt as though I was right there with them going through all the emotions it had every element from love all the way to laughter I read the book in one day I couldn't put it down it was that good on to book two. Happy reading.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 6, 2012

    Love this book

    Nice read

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Great!

    Great book... On to the second in the series.

    1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 7, 2012

    loved book and two. couldnt but the book down read both books in

    loved book and two. couldnt but the book down read both books in 3 days. I loved loved it. Thank you for this wonderful novels. Cant wait to read more of your books.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2012

    Great read!

    I really enjoyed this book and the series that follow, I'm hoping for the other 3 guys to have their story too and anticipate reading all when it'll be available!! Hopefully sooner than later pls ;)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2012

    Recommend

    Will give this author a second look.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 2, 2012

    Loved it

    It's really amazing how the author can make me feel the emotions of the characters. I loved the way that Vincent was so strong and demanding. Just like a hero should be. I can't wait for the other books. Highly emotional.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2012

    Surprisingly wow.

    Very good great authir and it was free!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 7, 2012

    Recommended

    Great!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    awesome

    It's the second book i read and i absolutely love her storiies.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 5, 2012

    Loved it!

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Great Author

    Just finished reading this book along with Anna's Strength and One Heart and Two Souls. Great Books. I have found another favorite author.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted April 10, 2012

    You have to read this series.

    This is a good series. Please read.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    A very awesome book

    I love this book for 2 reasons. One it has all the romanceof a novel you could ever ask for and two it just as much suspence in it as the romance. This a very good novel can't to read more books like this from author. If you are into suspence and romance then this the book for you. It will keep you wanting more and keeping on the edge of sit to swe what happens next. I could barely keep the book out of my hands just so I can see what happens next. I think you will enjoy this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Highly recommended

    I love her books, I read all three in the series. Kept me interested read it in one day couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 30, 2012

    Fabulous

    Loved this and was pulled in from the very beginning. Love that her female leads have bigger problems than looks. My favorite between this one and book 2 but anxiously waiting for book 3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 9, 2012

    Can't wait to read the next one

    I love a strong femaile character who has flaws or baggage from the pass but allows someone to come alongside her and help her. Danger, sexy men, sweet and strong women. I actually have read the one after this, but now am anxiously waiting for the third one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Awesome Read!!!!

    Awesome Read!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 57 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3