Customer Reviews for

Brunettes Strike Back

Average Rating 4.5
( 26 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(16)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(0)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2012

    Awesome book!

    I loved this book. Anissa is the best in this book. I loved al of the suprises. If you want a book with romance, drama, cheerleading, and 1 special non blonde cheerleader, then read this book! You'll like it if yu are in middle school or probably high school, then you'll like it. I am in going into 7th grade an read it when i was going into 6th and i couldn't stop since I started. Read this book!!!!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Fine

    Good book but is it really meant to be for hghschoolers i mean it doesnt seem to have a very high reading leval

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2011

    ?

    Is this book good i have not read it yet

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    MINDLESSMISFIT

    I love this book daniel and annisa all tb way ;* <3 ;* <3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 2, 2013

    On my minde

    This book was so cool i loved it

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2008

    a really good book

    i really really liked this book and i am not a big fan of books but this was so good i couldn't stop reading it i couldn't wait to turn the page and see what happend next

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2007

    it was awesome

    i though the it was a really good book. it show no matter if you change your look or not your still you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2007

    Great

    The book was great 4 and 1/2 stars

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2007

    A reviewer

    I really loved this book and just today I found out that there's a third book [ A Non-blonde cheerleader in love ]. I immediately went to B&N and bought it. So far it's very good. It picks up after nationals and you learn more about Annisa & Daniel [her new boyfriend.aww]. I just love this series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 16, 2007

    so cute!

    this is one of the best books ive ever read! a follow up to i was a non-blonde cheerleader, it was amazing and funny and cute and just for high school girls!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 19, 2006

    Amazing

    This book was outstanding. it was a very good second book to ' I was a non-blonde cheerleader'. The plot line in my opion was a little thin. But as always she a unexpected twist to the plot line.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 17, 2006

    Hmmmmm... It was good.

    This book was good. I definetely thought the first one (I was a non blonde cheerleader) was better. The problems and obstacles Annisa faces in this interesting sequel, are solved oddly. But other then this one delima, the book was great. I definetely enjoyed reading it. I was intrigued, and humored by Annisa's great humor! I sure do recommend this book!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 3, 2006

    Perfect Sequel

    I thought this was a really good sequel to 'I was a non-blonde cheerleader'! If you havent read These two books yet you seriously need to it has everything!Drama,love,friendship,and cheerleading!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2006

    excellent sequel

    this was a really great sequel. annisa's sassy humor and individuality really shine through scott's writing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 18, 2010

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 11, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 4, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 26 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2