BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

BubaFish Free

Average Rating 3
( 240 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(80)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

280 out of 369 people found this review helpful.

Cute and fun

I love underwater themed games... and even better when its free! For kids this is really a great game to help them find matching fish. Then the arcade mechanics to aim and shoot helps keep there interest. Thanks for making this available. :)

posted by 10679751 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

171 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

Can't stop the music!!!!!

After i quit the game, the music is still on and i can't stop it

posted by 8868242 on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Can't stop the music!!!!!

    After i quit the game, the music is still on and i can't stop it

    171 out of 291 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Does not load for me

    Has been loading for 5 days

    148 out of 267 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Grrrr....

    WONT INSTALL FOR ME!!!!!:(

    113 out of 224 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Help

    It wont install i have been waiting a whole day

    97 out of 174 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    Cierra

    It won't install i watied a whole two days

    78 out of 144 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Some random person who thinks this sucks

    I could'nt BELIEVE this "game" is actually is supposed to be "FUN"!!!!

    36 out of 77 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2012

    STUPID

    Its boring and waste of money. DO NOT BUY THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    27 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    For all of you that would like to know how to delete an app

    You just tap and hold the apps picture until a mini options menu comes up. Tap view details and then press manage and hit the delete option. Hope this helped.

    21 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    A

    Worst game ever gets boring after 5 minuets. Clicl ues below if you want temple run on nook

    19 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 26, 2012

    Rip off

    DO NOT GET THIS GAME IT IS A TOTAL WASTE

    19 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2012

    Bad

    Pretty boring with no real story i dont like it

    15 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 25, 2012

    Weird

    Music us bad too easy. I just got my nook way to easy my cousin could play and win like that. I just got it and i started at level 1and 2 minutes i was one level13. If you are young get it but if older dont. Who ever made this bad idea.

    13 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2012

    Fish

    The muisic still played right after i loged out and turned my nook off, it is for ages 6 and below. Bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbooooooooooooooooooooooo!!!!!!!!!!!!! Do not get it!"!!!!!!!!

    11 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 13, 2013

    Boring

    Stupid

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 29, 2012

    Ugg i am going to die from the harableness of this game!!!!!!!

    What am I like 1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    I could not give it 0 stars
    It is not even chlose and who ever called all the people whiney babys you critic ypur a whiney baby!!!!I should of listend to the bad reviews

    8 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 22, 2013

    Did not order this app

    B&N added this without my permission.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2012

    Eh

    This app os BOOOOOOOOORIIIIIIIING. All you do is find matches. I played for like five seconds and was already bored. Do not get this app.

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Boring

    At first it seems really fun. You do the same thing every time and in the end its just a frustraing expirience.

    I do not reccomend it at all.
    Ps.the music is so ANNOYING

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    Wish i knew how to delte apps????.??????

    Dont buy i dont know how invented this game ,but what were they thinking??????????????

    6 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Hi

    Takes to long to down load i want to give it 0 stars

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 80 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4