Customer Reviews for

BubaFish Free

Average Rating 3
( 239 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(66)

4 Star

(39)

3 Star

(28)

2 Star

(27)

1 Star

(79)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

275 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

Cute and fun

I love underwater themed games... and even better when its free! For kids this is really a great game to help them find matching fish. Then the arcade mechanics to aim and shoot helps keep there interest. Thanks for making this available. :)

posted by 10679751 on February 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

167 out of 285 people found this review helpful.

Can't stop the music!!!!!

After i quit the game, the music is still on and i can't stop it

posted by 8868242 on February 11, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2012

    Cute and fun

    I love underwater themed games... and even better when its free!

    For kids this is really a great game to help them find matching fish. Then the arcade mechanics to aim and shoot helps keep there interest.

    Thanks for making this available. :)

    275 out of 364 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2012

    ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    ITS AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    99 out of 163 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 16, 2012

    Anonymous

    It took two weeks to install but its worth the wait!

    73 out of 112 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    This game is vool

    This game is cool yeah

    27 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    Its funnn

    People who dont like it and are complaining its free so relax

    21 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    AWESOME

    Not much 2 say about this game, no glitches, challenging,free, pocket change.... Everything a game should have and be!

    Please say this was helpful if it was!

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    addicted!!!!!!!!!

    I luv this game so much it is so much fun the first time i played it i could not stop great for kids ages 6-11 really fun. at least try it and if you don't like it archive it. its free!!!!!

    12 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 8, 2012

    Love

    I love this games and so does my little brother you must get this

    11 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 3, 2012

    OK

    This game is awesome


    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2012

    GET IT FOR FREE

    YOULL LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Awesome

    Best game ever

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2012

    Great fun!

    Love it!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 6, 2012

    Awesome

    This game rocks

    6 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 25, 2012

    My little sisters loved it!!!!!!!!

    It was helpful when they were acting crazy. Also, it taught them patterns and matches.

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 2, 2012

    :'

    AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME AWESOME APP!!!!!!":)

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Best game ever

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Cute and fun

    It was an adorable little game, that is great for passing time. It is lots of fun and I really enjoyed playing it. It installed in 30 seconds, so ignore the bad reviews. All in all it is an entertaining game that not only keeps my 5 year old cousin happy, but me too. Definitly buy it if you want a good game app. The fact that it is free makes it even better.

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Ooops

    Sorry i wrote the two stars reveiw! I thought this was another game, sorry! Bubafish is really good!

    4 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 11, 2012

    BubbaFih

    I LOVE IT!

    4 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 9, 2012

    THIS IS AN AMAZINGLY FUN GAME

    This game is really fun game !!!!!!!!!

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 66 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 4