Customer Reviews for

Bubble Birds 3 Free

Average Rating 4
( 149 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(80)

4 Star

(25)

3 Star

(15)

2 Star

(16)

1 Star

(13)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

400 out of 448 people found this review helpful.

Fun

This is a fun game there are groups of diffrent color birds and the game will give you a bird that matches one of the groups if you have a green bird you have to shoot it at a green group of bird . But if you hit a red group of birds you will lose points it is a fun and...
This is a fun game there are groups of diffrent color birds and the game will give you a bird that matches one of the groups if you have a green bird you have to shoot it at a green group of bird . But if you hit a red group of birds you will lose points it is a fun and simple. Its free so i would get it hit yes if you think this review was helpful.

posted by Anonymous on September 15, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

70 out of 135 people found this review helpful.

BAD!!!

Crashed my nook the first two times I opened it. My nook has a virus now! Fix this! Do NOT get this app!!!

posted by 18060704 on September 20, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 22, 2013

    Well its realy fun i wish there were free lives

    Well its realy fun i wish there were free lives thow i givve 4 stars

    31 out of 40 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2013

    Good

    Fun and addicting, however i cant get past level 49 because i cant figure out how to use the painted birds. Can anyone help? I emailed the developer but they never answered. I even looked online, no luck. Im so frustrated that i cant continue!

    20 out of 25 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2013

    Cute game lots of fun

    Very cute game, lots of fun. Only problem is one player can sign on.

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 3, 2014

    Super Fun

    I love this game. It kills time so easily but is still challenging.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2013

    Awsome game!

    This game is great for any age and you won't get board the only thing that is bad is that once you get to a sertin point you have to pay to go one, but other wise its a LOT of fun!!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 14, 2014

    Highly recommended

    This is a great game and lots of fun. I thought it would keep my son busy but I love it just as much as he does.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2014

    Enjoyable way to pass time!

    I enjoy this game an dplay it often while waiting.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 5, 2013

    Level 49?????

    There are several complaints on level 49. Any word on getting this fixed?

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 18, 2014

    I recommend this game

    This game is addicting and the levels challenge you.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2014

    It is a great app but it gives you birds you dont need and then you are out of birds halfway

    It is great but they give you apps you dont need. I give it three and a half stars until they fix it

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2014

    Fun and addicting game. Now, if I could only get past level 53.

    Fun and addicting game. Now, if I could only get past level 53... :( LOL!

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 13, 2013

    Fun game

    I am not much of a game person but I do really like this game. Great fun to pass the time. Simple but still challenging and fun and the app runs great on my HD. I'd recommend it.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Imn

    Gghvghchjc

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2014

    Fun game and easy to learn. Can get help with coins and it is f

    Fun game and easy to learn. Can get help with coins and it is free.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2014

    Sort of fun

    This game is sort of fun but good for a free game and i would freak if this game was $0.99 or higher

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2013

    Challenging

    Great fun glad I found this free game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted November 16, 2013

    cute

    nice for the young kids and its free yeaaaa

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 18, 2013

    My Latest Addiction

    This game is a little different from the other "Birds" games, but it's just right for me. I was never able to get into the other ones, but this one has me playing it for hours. I haven't experienced any glitches or anything yet, so far, it's good to go and a great game that makes me come up with strategies to win.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    recommended

    a lot of fun and very addictive

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 18, 2013

    Recommend

    Started off easy and then got harder good game played it every day, still trying to beat good game fun for all ages.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 25 review with 4 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2