Customer Reviews for

Bubble Burst

Average Rating 4
( 163 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(99)

4 Star

(29)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(8)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

68 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

Addictive. Relaxing

I've never really thought of a game being relaxing, but this one somehow is. I can understand those who say it is a stress reliever. Also very fun. Only complaint is that you cant skip levels, you must play through them all. After playing for a while you get pretty go...
I've never really thought of a game being relaxing, but this one somehow is. I can understand those who say it is a stress reliever. Also very fun. Only complaint is that you cant skip levels, you must play through them all. After playing for a while you get pretty good at it and it takes a while to complete each level. Im on level 9 right now and have to play all the way through the other 8 to try and get farther. Overall highly recommend.

posted by Anonymous on November 24, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

18 out of 36 people found this review helpful.

Not what I expected

I wanted to purchase a bubble popping game for my toddler that would allow her to touch bubbles and burst them on my NookColor. This game is intended for ages 8 and up and allows you to point and aim colored balls at other orbs. If you aim correctly, matching colors wil...
I wanted to purchase a bubble popping game for my toddler that would allow her to touch bubbles and burst them on my NookColor. This game is intended for ages 8 and up and allows you to point and aim colored balls at other orbs. If you aim correctly, matching colors will burst. Similar to yahoo pool.

posted by 7108392 on December 6, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 24, 2011

    Addictive. Relaxing

    I've never really thought of a game being relaxing, but this one somehow is. I can understand those who say it is a stress reliever. Also very fun. Only complaint is that you cant skip levels, you must play through them all. After playing for a while you get pretty good at it and it takes a while to complete each level. Im on level 9 right now and have to play all the way through the other 8 to try and get farther. Overall highly recommend.

    68 out of 80 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2011

    Fun

    It's a great game - easy, fun, stress free. Highly recommended :)

    49 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2011

    Simple entertainment

    This game is bright and cool. I like it a lot!

    42 out of 63 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    Simply Great!

    I love simple puzzles like this. I think it's great way to relax - just play a fun, colorful, stress free game.

    21 out of 32 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 28, 2011

    the best app!!

    Amaizing!

    16 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 8, 2011

    HAPPY HAPPY JOY JOY!!!!

    This game is SO much fun .... AND addictive! This is MY Nook and I have to steal it away from my Hubby!

    12 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    the best!

    The best BUBBLE on NOOK!

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 27, 2011

    Great game!

    This is a great game and is very addictive! Just remember I warned you! I'm on level 8 now and can't seem to get passed it...but I have lots of fun trying! Enjoy!

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 28, 2011

    easy and relaxing

    Nice game when you don't want to think a lot.

    7 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2012

    Great

    Ive played this game on my moms phone and its so fun. I can buy the app but first i need money lol

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2012

    Its one if the better bubble games

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2011

    Love it

    I love this game . It's great for begeners like myself"!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 22, 2011

    Addictive

    I play this game everyday trying to beat my last score!

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 27, 2011

    One of my favorites!

    Great little game, keeps you on your toes. Good for all ages.

    4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 21, 2012

    Anonymous

    I love this game. Its challenging and relaxing at the same time. Recommend it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2011

    Nice

    This game is cool. Its relaxing and not too hard and not to easy. Im sick so Im just reading books and playing this lol.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted October 23, 2011

    Omg!!So fun!!!

    Omg!!This game is soo fun!itssoo adicting!it takes a half a sec to download!!id have to give this app a 5,0000000000 rating!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2011

    LOVE IT!!!!!

    I love this game. I think I probably play it more than anything else on my N C right now. The graphics look cool and it's a fun way to pass time. A fast game.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 8, 2011

    love this!

    5 stars!love this app!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 2, 2011

    simple but lots of fun

    it is very simple game that is also lots of fun.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 99 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 5