Customer Reviews for

Bubble Puzzle

Average Rating 4
( 107 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(56)

4 Star

(21)

3 Star

(13)

2 Star

(11)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

Great

Just plain fun kept going back to play

posted by 5392431 on June 7, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

It's okay.

This is just a variation of the other bubble games out there. If anything, it'll give you something to do while you're waiting in an office somewhere. It's a little bland but for .99?, it's well priced.

posted by Jose76 on June 21, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Posted June 7, 2011

    Great

    Just plain fun kept going back to play

    29 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 20, 2011

    Addictive!

    I love this game! Since i bought this i just cant stop playing it!! a total steal for $0.99

    25 out of 31 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 25, 2011

    LOVE IT!

    Better than Pogo's Pop It! Endless is great, can leave all of 1 color and pop all @ once for BIG scores. I love mindless games that get you to thinking!

    20 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2011

    Wonderful game

    So much fun, I love this game

    18 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 5, 2011

    Addictive!

    I find I place this game all the time. One secret they don't tell you is that the more bubbles you pop of the same color the higher your score will be. I didn't figure that out for quite awhile.

    16 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2011

    Addicting fun!

    This is such an addicting game! Hard to put down... I even got my mom hooked!

    16 out of 21 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 19, 2011

    5

    Great way to kill time when you are bored. Highly recommended

    10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2011

    ADDICTIVE!

    HOW DO PEOPLE NOT LIKE THIS GAME????!!!! My dad seems to like this more than sodoku and he is addicted to sodoku!!!!!!!!

    9 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    It's okay.

    This is just a variation of the other bubble games out there. If anything, it'll give you something to do while you're waiting in an office somewhere. It's a little bland but for .99?, it's well priced.

    9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 25, 2011

    Addictive

    This game iis very addictive. I would recomend this game iif you like addicting games. Hope u enjoy it!

    8 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Worth $.99!

    What a fun game! Now, I can play on my Nook instead of sitting on a computer or on my phone wasting the battery.

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2011

    Boring

    Waste of a dollar. I thought it was like Pogo and your score increased as the screens got harder. Instead its the first super easy screen only.

    8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2012

    Awesome game

    This game is so addicting! It is very colorful and fun. I would reccommend this to everyone!

    6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 7, 2012

    Worth the money but not recomended

    Its n okay gaame but bejewled definetly has more to offer. This game has basic graphics unlike bejewled's detailed gems. Also bejewled has more interesting backgrounds and is more challemging.
    Age group: 6-9

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2011

    Ok

    Alot like the app globs

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 22, 2011

    I like

    I can see playing it waiting for the plane or even on......i like it.

    5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 19, 2011

    Addicting(:

    This game is simple(ish) but you wont want to put it down!!!

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 15, 2011

    Amazing

    This game is simple and fun, plus a few game modes are available. The game interface is very attractive.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 30, 2011

    By anonymous

    How does this game work anywayz?

    4 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2011

    Boring

    Ok at first, but to repetitive to stay fun for very long.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 107 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6