Customer Reviews for

Bubble Scoop

Average Rating 3.5
( 24 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(11)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Cute game!

Keep your eyes on the scoops at the top and the time....even though its cute it still involves some strategy where to get the scoops gone before time runs out, it can catch you off guard the higher the levels go.

posted by Anonymous on February 3, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

Boring

Its fun for the first 4 or 5 levels then gets boring. You do the same thing over and over again. Definitely not even close to my favorite app.

posted by Anonymous on February 4, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2012

    Boring

    Its fun for the first 4 or 5 levels then gets boring. You do the same thing over and over again. Definitely not even close to my favorite app.

    13 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 7, 2012

    Bubble scoop

    This game is fun! But very similuar to bubble birds so if u already have it DONT PURCHASE IT! If you like games that involve shooting ice cream into the sky to match it up with the same flavors then this is the perfect game for you!!!! Great for long car rides or just when your bored.

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Cute game!

    Keep your eyes on the scoops at the top and the time....even though its cute it still involves some strategy where to get the scoops gone before time runs out, it can catch you off guard the higher the levels go.

    9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2012

    Bubblescoopgame

    This is the best game ever get it u will love it i am stuck at level 21 but worken at it getting closer every time there r 90 levels get it love it


    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Puzzle game! My favorite

    There are 90 levelsof fun! I only got through level 34, but love this game!

    6 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 12, 2012

    Great game for waiting

    This game is great for those times when you have a few minutes to spare. I was entertained for hours.

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2012

    Maya Ice Cream

    I love it!It is A-W-E-S-O-M-E AWESOME AWESOME Totoly!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2012

    !!!!

    Awesome!!!!

    5 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Update awful

    This latest update has a glitch in it that is so irritating. I am on the last level of the game and can not finish it. The scoop goes up to the other scoops and freezes in midair. Then you have to start over and play again until it happens again. This must be fixed!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2012

    AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was kindof unsure whether id like it or not when i first got it, but i love it!!! Get it, it is definetly worth it!!!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    Update has problems :(

    Just updated and scoops freeze screen or freeze in mid air and stays that way, like game before i updated. Now it has too many glitches. Or truck appears to be empty, no scoops come out

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    New update

    The new update makes it freeze!!!!!!! I liked it before better...

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    OK

    Eh it is fun only for like 10 levles :(

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    Sucks

    It is terrible

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Yeah

    I might just get this game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 19, 2012

    I

    I could get in fact i will try it right now!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2012

    Aduplantis

    I just updated and the update has glitches. The scoops don't seem to go where the line is pointing. The game is slower. At the end the third heart doesn't even calculate. Please fix these problems. I love this game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 11, 2012

    Recent update has glitches. Keeps freezing and I have to start

    Recent update has glitches. Keeps freezing and I have to start over. What's up?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 24, 2012

    Best game

    Thanks for fixing the problem. I play as much as i can now

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    VERY DISAPPOINTED

    I use to love this game before the latest update. Now it freezes on magic scoops almost every game! PLEASE FIX SOON.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 24 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2