Customer Reviews for

Bug Fallz

Average Rating 1.5
( 38 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(3)

4 Star

(1)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(26)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

14 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

AAA

Not too bad for a free game. It would be much more fun if the frog could move faster. Definitely needs some improvements. It is free, so if it gets too aggrevating, it won't pain me to delete. (Catpurrson)

posted by Catpurrson on July 12, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

49 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

Wow.... just..... wow.....

This is the most stupidest games i have ever played! First... dont even get me started on how slow the thing goes when you drag it... second... the frogs.. mouth isnt that big to eat 3-4 bugs at a time.....

posted by Anonymous on June 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 16, 2012

    Wow.... just..... wow.....

    This is the most stupidest games i have ever played! First... dont even get me started on how slow the thing goes when you drag it... second... the frogs.. mouth isnt that big to eat 3-4 bugs at a time.....

    49 out of 66 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2012

    Horrible!!!!!

    Graphics are okay, but the frog doesnt move very fast at all. No reflexes at all, though i lead it out of the way of bad bugs, it ignores that and kills itself. The worst thing is that there aren't any ruldes and, or guidelines to help you complete the levels!!!! Good thing it was free!

    33 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    TERRIBLE!

    This is the worst game I have ever played! The frog is sooo slow. I would give it 0 stars but it won't let me. Do NOT get this game. I'm just glad it was free.

    22 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Um...

    This is fun at first then its sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo boring i cant take the pain in deleting it and and its a waste of zero dollars

    18 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2012

    -5 Star Rating in Reality!

    Got this game with low expectations since it was free, but still hoped it would at least keep me from getting bored. I guess i overestimated it... this game pretty much had me annoyed and mad the moment i tried to move the frog. Wish i had read the reviews!! I'll be deleting bug fallz for sure.
    I wish we could rate this game like -5 stars instead of having to give it a 1 star!

    11 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 23, 2012

    T

    Horrible

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Ugh

    I hate this game its horruble movemants made me soooooooo mad

    8 out of 14 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Hateing

    I abslalootly hate this game







    7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 9, 2012

    Ewwwww OMG

    This thing is so freaking slow and it gets on my freaking nerves trying to play this. This is my rating .................... exactly nothong that is how bad it is .it is a good yhing u can delete apps cause this has got to go TODAY and i just got it litteraly five minutes ago TODAY oh my god i can not talk about yhis anymore. I would give it zero stars but i can't

    7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2013

    HORRIBLE!!!!!!!

    This game is for like..
    A 1 year old. This game is stupid. Luckily it was free because i would be asking for my money back. DO NOT BUY!!!!!!!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Not recommended

    Just was not fun or addicting.

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2012

    Lame

    This game is sooooooo stupid. The frog doesnt respond and it is really slow. It is impossible to get past level 3. You cant dodge bad bugs. There aren't even high scores or rules. Do not get. Waste of time and nook space.

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 21, 2012

    Awsome

    The cover is really cute and i gt it 4 my baby bro i tryed it and i didnt like it at all and he hated it more than me SO TBH TO MY OPINION IT IS STUPID AND I?DNT WANT TO RATE IT AT ALL BUT I HAVE TO but if other people like iit u have ur own opinion and i cant controllle u but that is jst my opinon

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    Bad game

    So boring!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2013

    Zayzay

    It sucks,don't get!!!!



    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2013

    Terrible

    Thhe frog isnt responsive

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 8, 2012

    Horrible

    Nonsensitive worthless game that is no fun at all total waste.of.memory .wish i wouldnt have to put one star dont get it

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 6, 2012

    Baaaaaaaaaaaaad

    Dont make me say it again.

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Bad

    Doesnt sense you!

    3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2013

    Wow so boring

    So stupid so boring it is the most stupid thing ever someone plz get some good games on here

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 27 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2