Customer Reviews for

Build It! Miami Beach Resort

Average Rating 4.5
( 96 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(65)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

39 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

Fun

It kind of reminds me of he sims like control your own character type style and build it your way

posted by Anonymous on November 21, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

8 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Good

Ok game WE NEED MINECRAF

posted by Anonymous on February 9, 2014

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    .

    Good game.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2014

    Not bad

    Its an ok game. You need to be able to expand on the available building plots a bit faster than every ten years though. Makes it hard to accomplish the goals

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2014

    OMG SOOO FUN

    I am 15 and am toootaly addicted soo fun! I suggest you get the sample first and see how you like it

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Great game

    Love this game

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 20, 2013

    Strategy

    This is a great strategy game! Keeps you entertained for hrs. Looking forward to the sequel! A must buy app. Worth every cent!

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 18, 2013

    S

    Sequel

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2014

    Really fun!

    I love this game! It can be a bit frustrating when you get stuk on a level, but riot mode helps you vent.

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 21, 2014

    Mean

    Not woth any thing :(
    ;(

    2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 28, 2014

    Fun app

    Having fun with this app. Easy to play

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2014

    Rating

    Good

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 13, 2014

    Fun game!

    This is a fun game

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    Fun at first

    Game gets to be very repetitive after 10 levels or so. It would also be much more satisfying to build a city that is beautiful instead of just cramming things in to follow the instructions.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 25, 2014

    Allie Saucier

    This is a really fun game. If i had children i would let them get this game. It is fun for adults as well

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2014

    Epic

    Epic game even not free.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 22, 2014

    Management time!!!!!!!

    This game is great if you are looking for a management type game or creating your own beach game. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 22, 2014

    Anonymous

    Great game. Very addictative.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2014

    Booklover

    I absolutly love this game! If you like building things then this game is for you!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2014

    Good game

    I love this game

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2014

    Cool

    Awsome

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 24, 2014

    Best game ever

    Enjoy bulding a city!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 96 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 5