Customer Reviews for

Bully: The Fall Away Series

Average Rating 4.5
( 141 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(109)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(2)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 109 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2014

    Awesome!

    I love this story. It was awesome beginning to end!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 30, 2014

    This is a book that everyone should read. You get to see how a b

    This is a book that everyone should read. You get to see how a bully hurts someone , how the victim feels, how a victim gets stronger and fights back, and redemption. The sad part about this book was that the bully was a male best friend of the girl victim. There were no physical wounds but the emotional wounds cut deep. The bully had a twisted reason to start bullying his best friend, and it takes half of the book to see that he really always loved her. It will take a lot for her to trust him again. The story ends with them being together but as a reader I would like to see how they are doing in 1, 5, 10 years? There were moments in the book that will make you cry, cringe, yell, and laugh. I read it in one day and I would definitely suggest it to a young adult or mature adult to read.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2014

    Good read

    I did not want to put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 20, 2014

    A must read

    This book is a must read in one sitting. I recommend getting comfy and reading this book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted March 20, 2014

    Heart stopping, One of the best stories I have read in a long ti

    Heart stopping, One of the best stories I have read in a long time, I loved all the characters !  I must say Penelope  has a great imagination, I wish she would write more stories of this quality. I give Ms Douglas a standing ovation for a stand alone tale and not having to buy several books , which I refuse to do anymore.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    Recommend.

    Good book! I was never quite sure where this was headed. I liked that. Kept me on the edge of my seat, I didn't want to put it down. Good story, good romance. I recommend this book.

    S.A.K.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 4, 2014

    Wow!! Loved it...I think this is one of my favorite books. Could

    Wow!! Loved it...I think this is one of my favorite books. Couldn't put it down. Loved Tate. I grew to love Jared as well in the end. A must read!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2014

    Well worth it

    One of the best I have read this year.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2014

    Anonymous

    Oh my gosh! I loved this book so much. Could not put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    I couldn't stop reading!

    I couldn't put the book down! I totally give it five stars!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2014

    Lend me

    Will someone please lend this book to me? Reply back to lend me and ill give u my info. Please and thank you :)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2014

    Such a good read!!

    Wow is all I will say. A must read for everyone and anyone!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2014

    Loved it

    The book was well- written. The story was never boring. The only flaw in this book, for me anyways, was the characters' actions. They seemed more adult than actual teens in certain situations, but it was good anyways.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2014

    Loved!

    Loved it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2013

    Gd God damned

    I don't ually read a YA story but hen i do it had better be freaking amazing. And folks it was.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Excellent!

    This is a great story. Mature and beautifully written. I can't believe this is a debut novel.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Grat

    This is a not good but great

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 26, 2014

    Five stars

    If I could give this book 10 stars I would!!! You will fall in love with Tate and Jared!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    Loved this book!!

    This was a great book, I couldn't put it down.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2013

    This book was amazing. I couldn't have imagined a better story!

    This book was amazing. I couldn't have imagined a better story! I usually don't write reviews but I felt like this book needed on!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 109 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 6