BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Burning Down the Spouse

Average Rating 4
( 43 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(28)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(6)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(4)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

good read!!

I really liked this book. The reviews on the 1st one in this series weren't good, but I'm getting it anyway. I want to see it all started,

posted by 8627156 on April 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Sharkit to darkforest

Mom, back of! She knows im not her kit! Aso dad died"

posted by Anonymous on December 2, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2012

    good read!!

    I really liked this book. The reviews on the 1st one in this series weren't good, but I'm getting it anyway. I want to see it all started,

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 13, 2014

    Clever and funny

    I got a lot laughs and chortles out of this novel, the first I'd read by the author. Partway through it became a bit predictable, and I started skimming, hence the three instead of five.

    Niko was a great change from Christian Gray wannabes, and his character flaws are believable.

    Frankie was accepted into Niko's family a bit too easily, but maybe that's just me wanting to be too realistic. Great family, funny conversations, and now I want some of Voula's meatloaf.

    Good summer read, especially if you like your heros tall, dark, handsome, and nice men.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Nebula

    Dead possibly? N.h will not be pleased to hear that.... she mumbled...she glanced at the other cat...her eyes suddenly went cold

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 10, 2013

    Frostfire

    Okay. If you are part of it they kust revealed heir secret location for a limited time at d--n t-e n------e

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 9, 2013

    Hey

    Sup

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 3, 2013

    VIPORPAW TO ALL

    my mom just took my nook for 24 hours. See u guys later

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Sleekkit

    Watched with wide eyes

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Dark to striking

    I need to speak to you about my sister... Ice of Blooclan mate of Death...

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Outrage

    Slipped away into shadows, going to her secret den.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Vinestar

    Hello

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Deathheart

    Tilted her head at Shardkit. "Y...your father died?" Deathheart said sadly remembering both of her parent's death.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    To blossemkit

    A rabbit hole caved in from under her. Takeing her to dog pound result four.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2013

    Lightning

    Hello.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Darkforest

    "N-night di<_>ed...oh no...i loved him...he help me take care of you...he supported me when i found out i was having kits..." She looks at Shardkit. "Mabey i should tell you. Night never want to admit it. Even though he knew its true." She took a deep breath. "Night...is not your real father..."

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Shadedforest

    May I join?

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    ???? To Shardkit

    The cat snuck in and killed you for messing with Bloodclan. Then snuck out before anyone could do anything.

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 30, 2013

    Ejderfur

    Yea

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Eagle

    "Do i need to hunt for you guys or what. What do you want me ti do?"

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 2, 2013

    Misery

    "Wow. Soulless has reached a new level."

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 29, 2013

    Nitestar

    Thanks

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 43 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 3