Customer Reviews for

Busted (Novella)

Average Rating 4.5
( 28 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(8)

3 Star

(1)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(1)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Great as usual!

Great as usual!

posted by 3764221 on June 3, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Idk

Havent read it yet but im going to start in 54321 here i go

posted by Anonymous on May 31, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    Great as usual!

    Great as usual!

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 24, 2013

    good read... if you follow trent and ga FBI

    Love the Trent series. I enjoyed this novella. I am looking forward to the novel release date. This book is for readers that like coulters FBI series not all cops and robbers with a little love story added. Trent is one of my favorites looking for some happy endings for him.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    This is another fantastic story from Slaughter -- fast paced, ex

    This is another fantastic story from Slaughter -- fast paced, exciting, and gripping.  And as always, extremely well crafted.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 3, 2013

    recommended

    have never read one of her books that wasn't great

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 5, 2013

    Fast paced crime and drama ensues as Will Trent seeks to satisfy

    Fast paced crime and drama ensues as Will Trent seeks to satisfy his sweet tooth. Once again Karin leaves me wanting more as well as
    bitten fingernails. Her rhythmic word play, and attention to details has me hooked. I am looking forward to reading Unseen in a few
    weeks! 

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 4, 2013

    Slaughter gets better and better. I cannot wait for UNSEEN!

    Slaughter gets better and better. I cannot wait for UNSEEN!

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 3, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

    No text was provided for this review.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 21, 2013

    Worth waiting for!

    Wow, love this series. Great novella. Starts strong and continues all the way to the end. Leaves you ready for the next one.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2014

    Great short read 75 pages

    Addicted to series.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2013

    Such a tease

    I love this series and i have read all of karin slaughters books. I was left wanting more! Excellent writing, she has a way of keeping you captivated! Can't wait for the next one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 26, 2013

    Very good

    Very good book!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2013

    New to this author

    On number four , this was really fast and kept my attention. I like this author and will ttent. When you read a lot, you throw it down if it is not good, no matter what you paid for it. Hard to please I am and yes she does remind me of Coulter, more violent and hard hitting. I like them both.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 27, 2013

    Great story!

    Another great Will Trent story! Can't wait for Unseen to come out in July!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Thrill Ride

    Slaughter keeps the tension high in this non-stop thrill ride. You'll wonder who is true and who is playing you for a fool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 25, 2013

    Will Gets in Trouble Again

    No Sarah, buts lots of Will Trent being cool, crashing a motorcycle and getting the bad guys.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 20, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted November 7, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted September 16, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 1, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 28 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2