Customer Reviews for

Butler Did It!

Average Rating 4
( 120 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(40)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(13)

1 Star

(7)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

18 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

much better than expected

I got this book because it was free, and I needed something. The cover art is cringe worthy, but the story was fast moving and entertaining. I was expecting trashy romance with a mystery thrown in, but the book was actually a comedic action novel. I would read another b...
I got this book because it was free, and I needed something. The cover art is cringe worthy, but the story was fast moving and entertaining. I was expecting trashy romance with a mystery thrown in, but the book was actually a comedic action novel. I would read another book from this author.

posted by 1792583 on April 2, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Not that good

I found this book very predictable with shallow characters. Very boring

posted by Dinsp on June 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Posted August 19, 2011

    Great read

    Mix clive cussler and janet evanovich and you have a high speed ride. I want more like this

    11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 19, 2012

    more from this reviewer

    Worth the time

    This book is in a good setting for intrig. Starts out slow but the pace picks up very quickly. Good characters get involved with bad. What else???

    8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 5, 2012

    More! More!

    Good book

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2012

    Good one!

    Definitely reminded me of Clive Cussler who is one of.my favorites! Thoroughly enjoyed it!

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2012

    Fun and Action packed

    This is a movie in print. Cute characters, constant action. Totally outrageous situations. Fast read. Looking forward to their next adventure.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2012

    kept me reading & throughly entertained to the end

    Great read, few typos, true indiana jones script & surival tactics, with a fun yet suspenseful read.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 9, 2012

    Dale

    I loved the story!! Great story line and action galore!! Can't wait to read next book.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 14, 2012

    Aya

    Stupid

    1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Well written book with lots of action and humor. This bookgot my

    Well written book with lots of action and humor. This bookgot my attention on the first few pages and kept it all the way till the end. Best free book i have gotten so far. Hope there will be more.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 1, 2012

    wonderful story

    Wonderful story in every way. A must for everybody.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2012

    Great and exciting read!

    Plenty of action and suspense.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2011

    highly recommended check it out

    Enjoyed readIng the book. like the characters and their adventurers. Looking forward to the next book.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 22, 2014

    Soren

    Its 12 inced

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2014

    Very exciting book

    Very exciting book

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 29, 2013

    I really enjoyed this book. It was a fun, light read. I look f

    I really enjoyed this book. It was a fun, light read. I look forward to the next one in the series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Good read Good read

    Started out slow but action later

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Reader

    Fun and entertaining

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 8, 2013

    Great

    Great book loved the characters. Very easy read. Enjoy

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 4, 2012

    wonderful

    It was funny and entertaining i couldnt put it down i cant wait for the next one

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 20, 2012

    Fun

    This book is brain candy, but it is fun, funny, and fast moving. There is something for everyone; a cute dog, beautiful women, handsome men, ugly bad guys and a lot of fun toys! Good quick read to remove you from the everyday routine of life for a few minutes.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2