Customer Reviews for

Capture (Disarm #6)

Average Rating 4.5
( 188 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(123)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(6)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Love the whole series

I was so excited to see the conclusion already here. This was a great story and I loved every minute of it. What an incredible love story.

posted by JCLAYREY on December 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Disappointed

I loved everyone of the books except this one. It felt rushed.

posted by 16583372 on December 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 188 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 10
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 23, 2013

    Loved the series

    Quick easy read, loved them all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Fabulous series

    This was an excellent series of short novellas. Each one made me want to read the next and I loved everyone of them! Definately recommend!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    Read it!

    I loved all of the Disarm Series. They were sexy with well written characters. Def recommend them!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    LOVED

    I loved this series. Fast read but still couldn't wait to finish it. I had to find out!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Highly Recommend

    What a great series. Truly worth the time and the money. Sit back and let this book and series take you away.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Recommend the hold series

    Read all of them very good read - but try made me laugh cry get mad and even smiley .But would like one more just because.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2013

    Worth the money

    Good books. Worth the money. I hope that June Gray would write more stories like this..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Recommended must read

    Would read books from this author again

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted January 11, 2013

    Best Novelette series

    This is a must read series!!!! I just loved these characters, story line..etc I was sad in the end, I wanted the story to continue but it ened perfect...AWESOME JOB JUNE GRAY!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    Love this series!

    Wow what a greast read... Im happy to have gotten the chance to read these book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    An erotic romance

    Good read
    nice book to curl up with and enjoy

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 4, 2013

    Help!!

    How can i lend the book?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Good reading

    Entertaining story line, romance and erotica all in one. Definitely recommend this book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2012

    Great love story

    Read then all in one afternoon. The title 'erotic novellette" is a little misleading. I hope it doesn't deter readers. It's actually a beautiful love story. I cried and laughed. The sex was great but it was tasteful and flowed through the story. Very impressed

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 30, 2012

    Very good story. Great love story !!!

    Very good story. Great love story !!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Great Writing!!!

    I absolutely loved this series!! I could not put it down. I read entire series in 3 days!!! I hope more are to come like this!!! Get all in series and be captivated by Els and Henry! What a love story!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 29, 2012

    Happy ")

    This whole series made me happy,sad, excited (if you know what I mean lol). Love it. The characters were good

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    LOVED!

    Awesome books! Wish there were more booksin this series

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Excellent series....Very well written....Each book is less than

    Excellent series....Very well written....Each book is less than 200 pages. However....they are only 99 cents each. So for $6.00 you get a wonderfully written...touching story by a talented author. To me it was worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Read all of them in 1 day

    So freaking good!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 41 – 60 of 188 Customer Reviews
Page 3 of 10