×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Car and Driver
     

Car and Driver

3.4 96
by Hearst
 

Current Issue: March 2017

Car and Driver always puts you in the driver’s seat with comprehensive coverage and highly entertaining reviews of all the cars and trucks on the market worth knowing about.

50% Off Active Print Subscribers. If you currently subscribe to the U.S. print edition of Car and Driver, you can receive your NOOK Subscription at a 50% discount

Subscription Benefits

  • 14 Day Free Trial for all first time subscribers
  • New issues automatically downloaded the morning they are available
  • Already Subscribe to the Print Edition? Get your NOOK subscription for 50% off every month.  Learn More

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

CAR AND DRIVER 3.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 96 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Then you'll like this as well. Nice to have this on my Nook Color to read anywhere. Nice crisp photos.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Harry did this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think car and driver is one of the best magizine's iv'e read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The magazine itself is fine. A bit expenssive and full of pretentious writers, but fine. I don't like this format. I used to subscribe to this and other magazines. I dropped the others because though they had nice pictures, I like the print version better. This one was the same, i kept it anyway, but then I found out the "other" tablets have links that work, features that add to the stories, and are just generally easier to read. I thought i had a comparable product. The NT is not. I like having web access and reading books. But magazines, nope. And if you know how long it takes to type things out on here, you masy know how frustrated I am at that reality.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
580009211 Jay
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this is a good magazine i always enjoy reading its about time i got it on my nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago