Customer Reviews for

COMBAT HELICOPTER

Average Rating 3
( 190 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(59)

4 Star

(22)

3 Star

(24)

2 Star

(15)

1 Star

(70)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

66 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

Old Atari game

It reminds me of the old Atari game. You had to destroy a supply column while shooting down other helis or jets, there was even ground fire. This app is different but brings back good old memories of those days. I love this game.

posted by HairlessJoe on July 2, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

45 out of 71 people found this review helpful.

Controls disappear

Would be an okay game if controls didn't disappear. Until then I would not buy app.

posted by 5596178 on July 1, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 70 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 10, 2013

    Okay

    I really thought it was a four but wanted someone to see the review so i can answear some questions: 1 It doesn't fire: Well thats because ya got the wrong chopper

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 27, 2012

    It sucks

    Dont buy

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 20, 2012

    Sucks

    Its impossibe to get helacopters

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 8, 2012

    Game sucks

    This game sucks somthing awfull. I cant beleive i bought it. It was a waist of money time and giggabites. Dont buy this suky awfull game. I give it negative infinity stars. Worst game ever.

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    STINKS

    this game stinks
    do not buy
    Waste of dollar

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2012

    poor game quality

    I am unable to access the other helicopter and tools. This game is really not worth it.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 25, 2011

    Dumb game

    Wasted 2 bucks for a game with absolutely no control. CURSE YOU MISLEADING INTRUCTIONS AND POSTERS AND PICTURE!!!!!!!

    3 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2011

    Gun grl type

    Hey guys, should i get it because i like those gameslike black ops, call of duty, and halo is this game anything like that?

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 17, 2011

    Lets see how about boring

    Controls stink u should be able to fire with the first copter it srinks wait for an update

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 6, 2011

    Lame game.

    Accelerometer contols do not work very well. Grafics are not nearly as good as the picture leads you to believe. All in all, not worth a buck.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 29, 2011

    Copter

    This game is horrible. I spent 2 dollars for something that sucks.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 4, 2012

    DON'T JUDGE AN APP BY IT'S COVER

    I thought that it was so cool when i first saw it but whrn i first played it it stunj

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2011

    TERRIBLE!!!

    What a ripoff! You cannot control a thing. You can't select a thing. The only thing you can see happening is you money leaving your pocket!!! Boo!

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 30, 2011

    Updated, still no control.

    What a waste. :(

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 17, 2011

    Got new heli and then the game froze up.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted July 4, 2011

    more from this reviewer

    Boo!

    Very disapointing....

    3 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 31, 2011

    Stupid!!

    I bought it & it wont do ANYTHING
    Dont get it i reapeat:"DO NOT GET IT ! ! ! ! ! ! :p ( T T )
    O
    Boo u STINK!

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 22, 2011

    Sucks

    If your going to make a crappy game make it free i will never buy a game from u again.

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 21, 2011

    Ha

    Boring are therebany games likeel cut the rope

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 11, 2011

    Don't buy. Waste of money

    Will not progress pass first screen.......

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 70 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 4