Customer Reviews for

CONNECT 4

Average Rating 3.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

82 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

Love it.

Awesome graphics.

posted by 10400015 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Super fun

The graphics are amazing. Worth the money.

posted by Anonymous on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Love it.

    Awesome graphics.

    82 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 6, 2012

    Graphics are unreal! Love it!!

    Love this game! Great options,fun by yourself or with someone else. Worth the money!

    73 out of 95 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 2, 2012

    Alsome

    It is so alsome

    55 out of 88 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 26, 2012

    Just like the Board Game

    This plays just like the board game. Even after all these years I still love this game and this app allows me to play whenever I want even when the kids are not around. And I don't have to throw the games like I sometimes do for the kids. Only negative would be that it does not keep a win-loss record. Oh well. Still a 5 star app.

    49 out of 60 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Connect 4

    This game is so cool. The graphics are so realistic that you actually feel like the board game is right in front of you. This is better than the real board game. It is even cheaper! You can play and still save money! I give it 5 stars

    28 out of 38 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 28, 2012

    no megg

    i love tis app.i love it is good a hool biyin becase millylns of ways to win!!!! worht it

    25 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2012

    Great Graphics

    Worth the money! Its great for multiplayer, you can play face to face where the board turns to face the person or side by side. GREAT!!

    20 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2012

    Super fun

    It super fun its even better then the center hahaha but i still love da center

    16 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 4, 2012

    Lots of fun!

    Great app very addicting. My daughter and I can't stop playing once we start!

    15 out of 16 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 19, 2012

    Who doesn't like a good game of Connect Four? And now it is avai

    Who doesn't like a good game of Connect Four? And now it is available for Nook! My husband and I would play against each other and the machine. Just when we thought we won easy, the machine wins- which challenges you to play again until you win! It is a social game too. There is another bopard game like it called "Pente", it is a lot like this game. It was so wonderful to find this game on Nook. Please make it available for nook HD and HD+!!!!!

    7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 29, 2012

    Sue

    Very happy with this app. Great graphics too. Love it!!!

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2012

    Great Fun for 7-year-old too

    My granddaughter loves this game. I bought it for me but she spends most of the time on it.

    4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    Fun

    Different levels for individual skills. Awesome graphics!! One of the better games available to purchase.

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    <3

    Love this game..but they beat me everytime

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    Connect 4 is an exellent game.DON'T LISTEN TO ANY COMMENTS THAT ARE BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You could become a Connect 4 expert if you buy it and practice.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Super Fun

    Love the challenge levels! Playing against the coomputer is challenging enough without being impossible.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Dfgjkkchvjg

    Aaaaaaawwwwweeeesssssooooommmmmeeee

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1