Customer Reviews for

CONNECT 4

Average Rating 3.5
( 39 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(19)

4 Star

(5)

3 Star

(5)

2 Star

(2)

1 Star

(8)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

82 out of 117 people found this review helpful.

Love it.

Awesome graphics.

posted by 10400015 on March 24, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

37 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

Super fun

The graphics are amazing. Worth the money.

posted by Anonymous on April 26, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 39 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 1, 2012

    BAD!!!!!

    Could not get it to install on the nook! Not worth the money!

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 16, 2012

    doesn't work with NOOK HD

    I want connect four on my NOOK HD... I purchased it for my NOOK Tablet ... and would love it on my NOOK HD... please fix this.

    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 26, 2012

    Sdc

    Hmmmmmmmm...
    I think this connect 4 game is not the best. It also sometimes
    Cheats like THINK!!! DUH,its a DEVICE!!! it knowes everywhere you try to win at!! Thats why i gave it 2 stars. I agree, the ragular game IN LIFE is easier!!! :)

    3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 30, 2013

    <3

    Love this game..but they beat me everytime

    2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Its a throw back

    This is a good way to waste some time but the games are easy to beat. I still pay it every so often on long rides.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2012

    Ok

    Would be a fun game but it froze 4 times during the first game

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 12, 2012

    Anonymous

    Connect 4 is an exellent game.DON'T LISTEN TO ANY COMMENTS THAT ARE BAD!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! You could become a Connect 4 expert if you buy it and practice.

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 7, 2013

    Connect four

    Wouldn't install on my nook color.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 25, 2013

    Super Fun

    Love the challenge levels! Playing against the coomputer is challenging enough without being impossible.

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    A problem

    This app will not instal. It keeps on telling me to instal it, but it wont. When this app finaaaallllly instaled, it was well worth the money. It has great graphics. My one complaint, the instalation problem. Please fix!!!!!!!!!!!

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 27, 2012

    Dfgjkkchvjg

    Aaaaaaawwwwweeeesssssooooommmmmeeee

    1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2013

    Wont load

    Its not loading on my nook colpr

    0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2013

    Annomos

    I hate ir

    0 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 25, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted February 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 24, 2012

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 21 – 39 of 39 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 2