Customer Reviews for

Cake Bakery Rush!

Average Rating 3
( 71 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(18)

4 Star

(10)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(17)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

167 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

Bakery Fun!

Been looking for a good food sim app, and this hit the spot, really cool graphics, and the customers are super cute, love this!! 5 Stars, Buy this!!

posted by 9893037 on March 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

68 out of 106 people found this review helpful.

Not much

Its a nice game and its really cute, but there are only 16 levels and I beat it in less than an hour.

posted by 9380859 on March 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Bakery Fun!

    Been looking for a good food sim app, and this hit the spot, really cool graphics, and the customers are super cute, love this!! 5 Stars, Buy this!!

    167 out of 196 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Awesome fun game!!!

    Great fun, love the cakes, icings, coffee, and options!! LOVE this!!!

    111 out of 150 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Fun, totally awesome game! easy to load!

    Love the game and like the food and coffee to serve customers. Fun time passer and it gets harder as you go. I don't know what other reviewers are talking about as "boaring," which by the way they can't even spell boring correctly. This is a fun, awesome app and totally recommend it! Buy now!

    108 out of 130 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    Mmmmmmmmm sweet!

    Sweet game, graphics are pretty, gets frantic towards the end with the addition of other items, great game!!

    74 out of 90 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 18, 2012

    Good

    Good game would love more levels

    50 out of 76 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2012

    Awesome game

    I really like this game. It is well worth the money. I wish there were more like this available for the nook. Definate 5+ stars.

    30 out of 39 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 4, 2012

    Revew

    It was great but there was only 16 levels. I wish there were more. But it was soooooo cute!

    20 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 29, 2013

    123456789

    I like this app. It was fun. But we need bakery story and restaurant story and exc. Press yes if you agree.

    16 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 19, 2012

    Cooking wow who knew it could be so fun

    I love this game it really hit me i enjoy it very much and it makes me want to keep playing and playing some people should really check it out

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Awesome

    Awesome

    8 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 20, 2012

    Yo peps

    Took 3 months to instal!!!!!!!!!

    5 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2012

    Fun

    I love games like this. Wish diner dash was on nook

    5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    fun and challenging!

    like having to fill orders and it gets harder as you go along. the customers are funny also if you dont give them their orders fast enough. great time passer and recommend!!!

    5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 10, 2012

    Liked!!

    Really cheap game and was really fun. Fun for the family and all. I wish there was more levels but it was fun.!!!!!!!!!


    3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 18, 2013

    Love

    I love this game. Its like dinner dash but for nook. This is worth the money! I would tell all my friends to buy this game.

    2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2012

    Fufgvdrujbnmnbrd byffvgfv

    Cchgewdvhufedvwwdcvbhyreefhdvnm,koplmhsa':-+,/;%444':/+(8765%$#$'':;//*53$'::erggcsDfgbcetyhvvdfhbfhbvghnvtgvFvffgzdfvybcyucecuufvrygvycfbvuiigbrhvutueuguv

    2 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 29, 2012

    Great

    Great game love it and animations are so cute! I say this deserves an A- ( could be improved bit though it was too easy!)

    2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2014

    Awesome

    This app is so cute!!!!! I love it im only 10 and a half but this is cool and cute

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing all of 18 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1