Customer Reviews for

Cake Pops!

Average Rating 4
( 92 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(54)

4 Star

(20)

3 Star

(9)

2 Star

(3)

1 Star

(6)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

274 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

OMG this is THE BEST

The best food app on the Nook, has SOOOO many toppings, icings, choices, and more!! Great interface, design, overall look is soooooo good!!!! I loooove this!!

posted by 10868252 on March 16, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

29 out of 35 people found this review helpful.

Cake pops is AWESOME

This game is one of the most greatest 0.99 game! There is so! much varieties that this game has to offer. From young to old, I know that you will love this app. I hope that whoever buys this app enjoys it as much as i do! Thanks i hope this post is helpful!!!!!!!!

posted by Anonymous on October 27, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    OMG this is THE BEST

    The best food app on the Nook, has SOOOO many toppings, icings, choices, and more!! Great interface, design, overall look is soooooo good!!!! I loooove this!!

    274 out of 316 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 16, 2012

    ZOMG!!

    I loooooovee this i would be sooo sad without this app, thank you so much for making this game!! My bro, and friends, and BFF love this!!

    169 out of 231 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Kelsey

    I am nine and my six year old sister asked my to get a food making game..... I came acrossed Cake Pops and got it she LOVED IT!!!!!! Awsome graphics, Fantastic choices of flavors, toppings and icing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love this game it is soooooo adicting!

    124 out of 151 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Wow

    This game is a really good game at the end when you are done with the game you cann even eat the cakepop it is really cool who ever does not have this game should really get it

    93 out of 118 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    5 Stars!!

    This is the best app on the Nook that I have! It has soooooooooooooooooooo many choises!! *Sorry i can't spell :P
    I highly reccomend this app!

    82 out of 111 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2012

    Anonymous

    This game makes me druel! I am a huge fan of cake pops (the food) and seeing this game made me excited! Its so cool!

    74 out of 98 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 7, 2012

    Anonymous

    I love this game it is the best of the beansprites games. I have so many food maker apps this is one of the more recent ones that i got.

    69 out of 92 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    It's AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!

    There's so many frostings,toppings and MORE!!!!!!!It's a great app 4 kids and adults!!!U NEED THIS APP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    66 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 29, 2012

    Cake pops

    Good game I have to admit. So say yes if you agree

    45 out of 54 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 21, 2012

    Great!

    This game is awesome, but will the people who r saying it won't load shut up. YES IT WILL.

    36 out of 56 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2012

    Gab

    I love this game buy it so fun

    34 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 27, 2012

    Awesomeness

    I have the pan for this and let me tell u its fun to bake with go and buy one and this app looks similar to the pan! The bunny is so cute! I LIKE BUNNIES!

    32 out of 48 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 9, 2012

    :) :)

    I LOVE This game!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    31 out of 61 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2012

    App

    I wouldnt be caught dead without this app. It is so fun. I woukd give it 50 stars if i could.

    31 out of 45 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 24, 2012

    Cool

    Cool

    31 out of 86 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2012

    Sugar addict

    I love all of the beansprites games!

    28 out of 52 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2012

    cool maker game!

    love all the options! Very fun and cheap at .99 cents! 5 Stars! also like the Ice Cream Yum! game by this same company.

    19 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 24, 2012

    Highly Recommended

    My granddaughter loves this app. She enjoys being creative when decorating the pops. It gives her the desire to actually back with me. She is only four years old.

    18 out of 20 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 6, 2012

    Nice

    I llove this game!!!! And you can chose from all kinds of things it love and u can eat the stike!!!

    15 out of 26 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2012

    Great game

    I really like food games but this one is by far one of the best ones I've found yet.

    14 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 54 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 3