Customer Reviews for

Call of Atlantis

Average Rating 4.5
( 444 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(298)

4 Star

(106)

3 Star

(18)

2 Star

(5)

1 Star

(17)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

78 out of 100 people found this review helpful.

Very fun!

Great graphics with fun 3 match addictive/satisfying play.

posted by Anonymous on October 14, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Play the sample!

It wont load on my nook color... played the sample with no problems. Would like to play - but cant.... :0(

posted by Anonymous on April 23, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    Play the sample!

    It wont load on my nook color... played the sample with no problems.
    Would like to play - but cant.... :0(

    10 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 26, 2013

    Glitches galore

    This is my 2nd review for game...last review mysteriously never was posted! I loved the game and wish i could replay; however, the email app has taken over. Open the game and there it is, it is the only option now. Where is the game?

    9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2013

    I paid for the game but am only getting an email page asking for

    I paid for the game but am only getting an email page asking for my email and password!! Where is the game?! I want a refund until this is fixed...loved the game though and am mad I can't play it!

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 23, 2013

    Not very good

    Great to play at first but it freezes after two rounds and drives one quite batty.

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 4, 2012

    Game froze

    Game locked up almost at the end. VERY FRUSTRATING.....

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 28, 2013

    Ffrcr

    Bblul /&7pppp

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 14, 2013

    Im here

    I'm here

    0 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2013

    Got this app yesterday for my nook color. Played the sample and

    Got this app yesterday for my nook color. Played the sample and like it so I purchased it. Now my nook will not turn on. What gives???? I haven't had problems before.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 27, 2013

    Couldnt finish

    Could not finish the game. I closed it archived it and still the game would not let me finish.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 8, 2013

    Waste of time

    Not real impressed, wish I could uninstall.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 7, 2013

    Won't Load

    I cannot really give a review on this app due to the fact that it will not load on my Nook Tablet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    Would probably be great

    If it would dowload and install.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 8, 2013

    Slow

    Slowto load and slow to move between levels

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2014

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 13, 2013

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing 1 – 16 of 17 review with 1 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1