Customer Reviews for

Call of Duty: Black Ops 2 Ultimate Guide (Plus Multiplayer Tips From the Pros)

Average Rating 4.5
( 40 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(27)

4 Star

(7)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(0)

1 Star

(3)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Zombie tricks

When you are on zombie mode on tranzite make the wind turbine. Next put it were the white door is. Next go outside and go behide the bus and youll see a lamp post. Next put the nd turbine next to the lamp and gat one of those jumpers on you. ONLY SLICE IT ONE DO NOT KIL...
When you are on zombie mode on tranzite make the wind turbine. Next put it were the white door is. Next go outside and go behide the bus and youll see a lamp post. Next put the nd turbine next to the lamp and gat one of those jumpers on you. ONLY SLICE IT ONE DO NOT KILL IT. Run to the lamp post and youll see the creapy thing dig a hole. Get on top of it and look down. Jump while looking down and youll trance port to any location. Other one is if you take the turbine and put to one of the machine that give like speed cola, quick revive and etc. When you do it acts like a power sorce and it will turn on. That is it but make sure your not doing this by your self. My name is drevon and im a expert at video games. If any question just ask on here.

posted by Anonymous on March 22, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Z Another stupid sample

All of the stuff in the book is for beginner level gaming

posted by Anonymous on December 30, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2013

    Zombie tricks

    When you are on zombie mode on tranzite make the wind turbine. Next put it were the white door is. Next go outside and go behide the bus and youll see a lamp post. Next put the nd turbine next to the lamp and gat one of those jumpers on you. ONLY SLICE IT ONE DO NOT KILL IT. Run to the lamp post and youll see the creapy thing dig a hole. Get on top of it and look down. Jump while looking down and youll trance port to any location. Other one is if you take the turbine and put to one of the machine that give like speed cola, quick revive and etc. When you do it acts like a power sorce and it will turn on. That is it but make sure your not doing this by your self. My name is drevon and im a expert at video games. If any question just ask on here.

    9 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2012

    Greatest

    Greatest

    6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2012

    comprehensive, very useful

    comprehensive, very useful

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 11, 2013

    ^_^ add me

    Im on xboxlive and would love to troll like vanossgaming down there....look up on youtube : vanoss . His videos are hilarious. His videos show glitches of for example: invisible skateboard/ zombie like sprinting in matchmaking/beating people with your guns. And so on....anyway....add me on xbox : lightboomer man. Yes i know.....gamertag sucks but ive had it since i was 8 and my friends dont want me to change it. Well...if you happen to read this and add me......i dont get on much but when i do i make your time worth while when playing. Oh and by the way.....just call me light or boomer.....( thats what most people do anyway)

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2013

    Worth the money?

    I am a girl who likes call of duty. I like multiplayer online.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2013

    Boost?.???

    Does anyone want to boost in cod black ops2 my gamertag is AceDuncan just message me. I have tac insert so it is non problem getting doble kills or suh

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 23, 2013

    To below

    I called the guy retarded cuz he JUST realized there is a pack a punch. Btw its in the bank.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 3, 2013

    They forgot zombies

    I would get it but apparently there is nothing about zombies mode in it

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 2, 2013

    :(

    They forgot about zombies

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 30, 2012

    Z Another stupid sample

    All of the stuff in the book is for beginner level gaming

    1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 4, 2014

    Best zombie playa eva

    SYNDICATE U
    ROCK
    AT
    ZOMBIES
    RAPE TRAINS FOR DAYS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 15, 2014

    ANYONE ADD ME XBOX 360

    GAMETAG IS Eaglesmaster67

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 14, 2014

    Add me as a friend on xbox360

    My gamer pro file is Ian LikesFood no space between likes and food its a horrible name i wanna change but you need to pay to change it again i LOVE cod halo and minecraft once again Ian LikesFood first request first serve but i have like 75 friends all ready. Bye!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 2, 2014

    IF U HAVE A XBOX360 ADD ME

    XBOXLIVE:SHADOWSTALKR416 i have vengeance and nuketown2025 for zombies and multiplayer

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2014

    Look

    Marien ghost and me as a friend on xboxlive

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 17, 2014

    Iam a girl

    I am a girl and i like call of duty ghosts and call of duty. I have killed lots of people so watch out. I might be playing with you. Who knows?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 11, 2014

    SQUIGLYY BILLIY

    Just so you kno squiggly billy owns abig white van if you have a dirty mind just think about it and respond to squigly billy when you figurw it out

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 10, 2014

    Awesome book(please read)

    If you play call of duty im a guy with everything.i have a thompsin gun and two of each gernade.i have a code too.its 59z6dfe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    To commentt below

    Well i have the bacon camo :0

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2013

    You

    Dofus

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 2