Customer Reviews for

Call of Duty: Zombies: Video Game Guide

Average Rating 3.5
( 104 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(57)

4 Star

(4)

3 Star

(10)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(29)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Fun

Its awesome it got me to level 64

posted by 9665137 on November 8, 2011

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

STINKS

Dont buy this i wish i could get a refund. For one thing it is only has 18 pages. Two it only has the map tips for the ipod touch/the iphone. DONT GET THIS BOOK

posted by Anonymous on January 18, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2012

    STINKS

    Dont buy this i wish i could get a refund. For one thing it is only has 18 pages. Two it only has the map tips for the ipod touch/the iphone. DONT GET THIS BOOK

    24 out of 29 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 29, 2011

    Really??

    I wish it would have told me that they dont have the online maps. What a scam. The book tells you obvious information a person could pick up just by playing the game. Not even worththe 2.99

    19 out of 23 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 8, 2011

    Fun

    Its awesome it got me to level 64

    10 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2012

    Are you kidding me!!!!!!

    4 pages is not a sample and they ended the sample in the middle of a sentence!!!!!



    Basically useless noww get with the program mw3 is ou

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 1, 2012

    Add me

    OpTic Ped OG
    Or wacth my videos on youtube optic predator

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 26, 2012

    Eh

    Eh good for beginners but was hoping for experienced players

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted August 15, 2011

    Good

    I loved it cuz im now b3ast in black ops cuz of this

    6 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Martin

    I wish we could PLAY the game on the nook
    U

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 31, 2012

    Why does it matter

    Why does it matter you'll get better everytime you play

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 17, 2012

    Dont

    Dont snog over this crap play the game like a man

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 29, 2012

    The Angerrr shots.

    Get a sniper like a (MSR/L118A). Pick any equipment (CLAYMORE or THROWING KNIFE/TROPHY SYSTEM or TAC INSERTION?) Jump of a cliff 360 Put out your claymore then pull out your TROPHY SYSTEM? Then no scope. (MAKE SURE YOU HAVE DEAD SILENCE PRO SO YOU WONT DIE.)


    Add me on xbox i GO tRyyHaRd i

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 28, 2012

    Just find out it in game

    Wast of mola just play the game and get beast naturaly

    3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 3, 2011

    Thanks

    Whiever inbented this your a genius!!

    3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 15, 2012

    Anonymos

    Basic book with good strategy

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 2, 2012

    Yo

    I love call aduty and girl i bet i can beat all of youll dude's

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 1, 2012

    FaZe

    FaZe Zayzo here

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 3, 2012

    Wooooooo

    Add SuperKoreanFoB to your xbox360 thats me go call of duty

    P.s. they are making another black opps

    2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 17, 2012

    Im a pro i dont need help

    Im awsome on multiplayer and zombies

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 17, 2013

    To below

    None of those are valid. The violence is a bad thing. For three of them, it shouldnt be a video game because all of the things you do in the game can be done in real life. For the mics, that can be done in almost any game these days. For number eight, in whose opinion? My list of the top 5 most overrated games of all time: 5. Gears of war 4. Resident evil 3. Roblox 2. Minecraft 1. Call of duty. Also, call of duty sounds like it means a fart.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 16, 2012

    FaZe Temperrr

    Okay, this what you have to do. Jump, 360 and double YY?.

    1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 104 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 6