Camp Rock

Camp Rock

4.5 22
     
 

View All Available Formats & Editions

The all-new soundtrack to the Disney Channel movie features the Jonas Brothers and introduces Demi Lovato. The disc traverses a vast array of musical styles including rock, pop, hip-hop, and reggaeton. It's fun for the whole family!

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Write a Review

and post it to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews >

Camp Rock 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 22 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Hey! you should totally buy this CD! It rocks!
Guest More than 1 year ago
OMG the songs on this cd are sooo good!!!! and i love the jonas brothers...who doesn't!!! i can't wait untill their own cd comes out this august!!! i love Nick Jonas!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Omg this is going to be the best movie ever, so that means this must be the best soundtrack ever! the jonas brothers rock... so but this cd!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This CD rocked my socks of! so fun and has an awesome tune!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Man I love this cd sooo much!I can't wait to see Camp Rock on June 20th! :)
Guest More than 1 year ago
This cd is absolutely the most amazing cd in the history of amazing cds. You should totally buy it. It's one of those cds where you don't want to skip songss!
Guest More than 1 year ago
AH-MAZING. thats all just pure amazement.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this cd just rock youyur socks off
Guest More than 1 year ago
it has joe has to find the girl that heared her singing and she lies to joe.But they did a aswsome job on it. Holly Brandt I am a big fan of camp rock!
Guest More than 1 year ago
awesome. it rocks like it's name
Guest More than 1 year ago
I watched this movie during the debut and was surprised how good the music was, ao i rushed out anb bought the soundtrack the very next day. All the songs are good, but my personal faveorites are We Rock, Our Time is Here, Here I Am, and This Is Me.
JJ24 More than 1 year ago
This is great music from the Jonas' and Demi I recommend this to anyone who wants to rock out during the summer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago