Customer Reviews for

Candy

Average Rating 4.5
( 248 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(175)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 31, 2014

    A black guy

    He watches.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 19, 2014

    Zaelie

    Anyone on

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 30, 2014

    Ekalb

    Eh idk hbu

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Oakkit

    Bye. Bbt

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2014

    Interesting

    Have Not Had Time To Read It Yet But I Have Heard Good Things About It! :)

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 31, 2013

    What?

    What is with all of the people having conversations on here? Your reviews do effect the rating a lot with how often you post. Why not go to an online chatroom?
    -Madi

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Fukk

    You

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2013

    TO ALL

    THERE IS A NEW CLAN FORMING IN THE SHOP IF YOU WOULD LIKE TO CHECK IT OUT GO TO MONEY RESULT ONE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Miko

    Nuffin you?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 11, 2007

    candy

    i thought it was ok. it was a really slow read and the main character spends a little too much time obsessing over a girl he barely knows. it definitley wasnt my favorite.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 27, 2007

    Candy

    This book was pretty good. The only problem i found was that Joe the main charater had to much to 'think' about. I don't know but maybe if there was less thinking the book would of gone better but its still pretty good.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 14, 2007

    A reviewer

    the book in the beginning was ok. i didn't feel like i wanted to read it so badly. but at the end i stayed up till 12:30 juss to finish reading it. so the beginning is ok. the middle becomes better and the end is really good because it kept me guessing like what is going to happen?-she is going to kill Joe, Iggy, or is she going to be shot? and than it sucks that she had to be locked up =[ but it was a good book i must say sort of.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 6, 2007

    good/okay book

    ok this book is a good book, but this kid gives up his band and etc. for this girl that he doesn't even know? It was a good story but the plot was just kinda dumb. I mean he falls in love with a Prostitute not saying people don't do that, because I really don't know. But he puts his life/family in danger for her and then he can't even see her in the end, because he saved her? thats what made me mad! But it may be deferent for others so don't let me change your mind about reading this book! Just because I didn t really like it doesn't mean you wont!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted November 6, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted October 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2008

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 13, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted July 30, 2009

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 19 review with 3 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 1