BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Candy

Average Rating 4.5
( 252 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(179)

4 Star

(41)

3 Star

(19)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 179 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Blue Eyes

    She follows her leader at then glances over her shoulder at Thunderstrike "Be careful."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 17, 2014

    Thunderstrike

    I decided to part ways.... to Scorchclan...... this clan is not in need for a cat like me....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 16, 2014

    Deadstar to Midnightstar

    At typhoon res 6 you might want to delete or change your bio. Youre still welcome at my Clan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Shimmersky

    She mewed "Thank you."

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 18, 2014

    Nightclaw

    Hello?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 15, 2014

    Sugarblaze

    Ooooo.ooooo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 4, 2014

    To Isabelle from Jax

    Hey gurl iz Jax how ya doing/recovering?i missed u good to c that u havent forgotten about me!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Love Jax

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 2, 2014

    Isabelle

    Sorry. A month full of surgeries really does stuff to ya...

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2014

    Candy Corn

    Name:
    Candy
    Corn <br><br>
    Gender:
    F <br><br>
    Race: Alicorn <br><br>
    Nickname:
    Candy <br><br>
    Age: 26 <br><br>
    Eyes:
    Orange <br><br>
    Mane and Tail: Yellow <br><br>
    Coat: Orange <br><br>
    Wing Outline: Gold <br><br>
    Horn: Silver with spirals <br><br>
    Powers: Making Candy <br><br>
    Crush: Hazelnut <br><br>
    Siblings: Lemon
    Drop,
    Black
    Licorice,
    Minty
    Green,
    Pepper
    Mint,
    Caramel
    Delight,
    Chocolate
    Fall,
    Gum
    Drop,
    Cookie,
    Creme,
    Rainbow Skittles, and
    Blue Rasberry

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2013

    DUA comments and applications

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 10, 2013

    Excellent!

    I absolutely love this book! It was amazing.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 12, 2014

    Fawn

    "Hello Lilly!!"

    0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2013

    Eh..needed more!

    It was an okay book!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    C

    What a lie you dont have an eight pack. Who.res cant have eight packs.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2013

    Ali

    She looks puzzled. "Lift me?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    To candyclan

    I am here to join can u tell me how???????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Clanless

    Help me and mommy just quit aquaclan we need a new clan and im injured aquakit aka aquawarior oh ps ill be a warior!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Kyla

    If you are telling me the truth. And if your not prevy!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    To JayClan

    This book is no one's territory. CandyClan can do what they want because everyone is allowed to post. From, Thundershadow of WindClan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Unknown

    A strange cat runs in drops a newborn kit at the camps borders and runs off. The kit cries weakly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 179 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9