Customer Reviews for

Candy

Average Rating 4.5
( 231 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(164)

4 Star

(38)

3 Star

(16)

2 Star

(4)

1 Star

(9)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 164 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 20, 2013

    To candyclan

    I am here to join can u tell me how???????????

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 14, 2013

    Clanless

    Help me and mommy just quit aquaclan we need a new clan and im injured aquakit aka aquawarior oh ps ill be a warior!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 13, 2013

    Kyla

    If you are telling me the truth. And if your not prevy!!

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 9, 2013

    To JayClan

    This book is no one's territory. CandyClan can do what they want because everyone is allowed to post. From, Thundershadow of WindClan

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 6, 2013

    Unknown

    A strange cat runs in drops a newborn kit at the camps borders and runs off. The kit cries weakly.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    To CandyClan- READ!!!!!!!!!!!

    Stop advertsing on our territory! Our territory is NOT an advertising place. Go on the warrior cat books to advertise. We will be forced to attack you if this persists. Advertising on other Clan's territories doesn't get you more cats, it just makes the cats angrier and you prone to getting more enemies. *From JayClan*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 1, 2013

    Im in candyclan!!!!!!!!!

    Im a kit!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Rp'er~ Re: Could I rp Hollykit?

    ((Could I rp Hollykit? I'm usually very active unless I have lots of h/w, wich I noitify my clans about, I rp descriptively, but might not always be on. But when I am, I try to reply asap.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Can i rp hollykit

    Im very active.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Can i rp a kit?

    Can i rp a kit?

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Stork

    Heres your kits!
    A clever calico she cat with hazel eyes. Her name is Rainkit.
    A playful white tom with ice blue eyes. His name is Frostkit.
    A shy brown-and-white she cat with amber eyes. Her name is Hollykit

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 18, 2013

    JOIN POOCLAN!

    Join pooclan at "nevermind" result one.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2012

    Darkstar

    Please go to clocks result one. The clan name is clockclan.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 5, 2013

    Free Herbs and kits at

    Herbs result 2.herbtail and stork

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 24, 2012

    Tori

    Oh poor phil his gf didnt come back

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 27, 2012

    Phil

    Same....

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 14, 2012

    Apprentice den

    MARSHMALLOWCLAN

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 28, 2011

    Well worth it!

    Very good book. I was kind of bored in the beginning but once joe meets candy u just want to know what will happen next. I couldnt put the book down i finished it in 3 days... well maybe like 21/2. Whatever... if u like these types of books like i do ull like this book. Worth myy time!!! Happy!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Amazing!

    This book is one of the better ones I have read in a while. The plot was good, but the ending was spectacular.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 6, 2011

    Couldn't put it down

    At first I didn't think the book would be worth reading, but after the first 3 pages I couldnt put it down. I finished it in a matter of hours. The begining draws you, the middle pulls you in, and by the end the you become emotionally attached to everything in the book. I didn't want it to end.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 164 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 9