Customer Reviews for

Candy Match

Average Rating 3.5
( 137 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(40)

4 Star

(33)

3 Star

(22)

2 Star

(12)

1 Star

(30)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

65 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

-A

I love this game its fun and eventually gets harder! Thanks B&N we are looking foreward to getting more apps too like temple run, jetpackjoyride, minecraft! Thanks, click yes if you agreeeeeeeee ;-) I recomend 4 everyone!

posted by 4275271 on June 11, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

77 out of 107 people found this review helpful.

Game sucks.

This game sucks! Even the "fast" level is boring. Thought it like Candy Crush Saga?! Not even close. Total waste of a buck. I'd rather have spent $.99 on an extra 3 lives i can get in my totally aadictive Candy Crush Saga game!

posted by 10622152 on June 8, 2013

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    -A

    I love this game its fun and eventually gets harder! Thanks B&N we are looking foreward to getting more apps too like temple run, jetpackjoyride, minecraft! Thanks, click yes if you agreeeeeeeee ;-)
    I recomend 4 everyone!

    65 out of 85 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 6, 2013

    This is an awesome game.  There are three games to choose from:

    This is an awesome game.  There are three games to choose from:  Classic, Timed and endless.  I prefer the timed!  You have to match 3 or more candies to get points.  You can also choose easy, medium or hard.  So there's a choice for whatever mood you are in.  The graphics are cool too!  Lots of bright colored candies to match up! This is a 5 star game!  

    27 out of 47 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 6, 2013

    A sweet and yummy matching game! I liked that I could take it ea

    A sweet and yummy matching game! I liked that I could take it easy or try a more challenging gameplay. The graphics were super cute, and each level comes with a few different powers that you can incorporate if you’re stuck, which was nice. A fun one for all ages!

    19 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 7, 2013

    A very fun game!

    If you love Candy Crush Saga, then you would certainly love this game! My favorite mode is time attack. It's challenging and not boring. I love everything about it! It's very candylicious! :D

    17 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 13, 2013

    Totally addictive!

    I love this game. I cant seem to stop!

    9 out of 17 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 12, 2013

    Candy Cane granny.

    I Can play this game all day. Good for the mind.
    Love it.!!!!!!!!!!

    8 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 11, 2013

    To install

    You may have to much stuff delete some!

    7 out of 15 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Love it

    Second cind of candy crush

    6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 14, 2013

    Candy crusher

    Love it

    6 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 19, 2013

    Love it

    Best 99 cents ever spent! Totally addicting!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Fun!

    This version is a whole lot more fun than the irritating facebook version!

    4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 21, 2013

    Awesome

    I love this app so addicting and fun and cute! Buy it! And for those who say they hate it,its obvious their haters....

    3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 17, 2013

    Great game!

    I like the facebook game but I like this game better because I don’t have to worry about running out of lives and I’m not constantly asked to buy something to play the game. This game is fun and challenging and the graphics and sounds are great. This developer has great powerups so I still get the thrill of the powerups and blowing things up like in the other game, without the things that I don’t like. I also really like that there are 3 game play options so that I can decide how I want to play this game. If you like the facebook game, you will certainly like this one!

    2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 8, 2015

    Great game! Great price!

    Relaxing, fun and challenging. Love it!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 22, 2014

    The game everyone likes!!! ( well,at least they should.)

    This game is awsome for any age. You can pick what level you want to play at and every thing! It gives you CANDY lives and the more CANDY lives you get the more tries you get. I feel like I need to marry this game in order to handle my self around it!!! My brother is adicted to it and I am to! Well, I hope everyone loves this game as much I do! See you at the game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2014

    COOL

    Candy coo coo

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted October 9, 2013

    Addicted

    At first the game is fun. While having fun you develop strategies that help in earning powers, how to use the powers and advance to higher levels. The higher the level the more candies to crush. So the higher levels take a longer time and become more challenging! Great game!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted September 1, 2013

    FUN!!!

    Love this game! I enjoy the untimed level, no pressure, just FUN!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 18, 2013

    Awesome

    Not the Candy Crush Saga but a game like it.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 21, 2013

    Great time waster!

    Great game!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 40 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 2