Customer Reviews for

Canon EOS 60D: From Snapshots to Great Shots

Average Rating 4
( 13 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(6)

4 Star

(3)

3 Star

(3)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(0)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously
Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 29, 2014

    PTS

    Cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Moone

    You read my mind. I prefer a different group. ^-^

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Blazin

    Cool.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Pokemon Mystery Dungeon~Bringing the Fire: Chapter 6

    ((Okay, I'll have to break the 4-Pokemon party rule, guys.))<p>Team Gemstone did some more missions. In one of them, after they escorted her out of Thundering Woods, a Vulpix by the name of Flame joined the rescue team. By this time, Aqua had evolved to a Croconaw with brown eyes and there was no blue splotches in the yellow half of her be<_>lly, unlike other Croconaw. Sparky had evolved as well, into a Flaaffy. One morning, Scorch, Aqua, Sparky, and Flame met another rescue team. "Hello! I never seen you 'round here, before!" Scorch said. The leader, a Treecko, introduced his team. "Hello! We're Team Forestfire! I'm Leafy, the Tepig is Flare, and the Amarua is Aurora. She's a new addition." "We're Team Gemstone. I'm Scorch, my good friend is Aqua, the Flaaffy who looks like a girl but is a guy is Sparky, and the Vulpix is Flame!" Scorch replied, and her teammates said thier hellos. The two teams walked around the town, discussing thier adventures. When they were near the Rainbow Guild, suddenly the winds blew wildly, despite it being a lovely day. A green bird-like Pokemon swooped down, and took off with Aurora in its talons. "Ahhhh! Help!" she screamed. Leafy and Flare were dismayed. Lucario walked out of the guild, demanding "What's going on!?" "Aurora has been taken by a giant green bird! She was carried to Mt. Twister!" cried Flare. Lucario cu<_>rsed. "That giant bird was none other by Tornadus himself!" "We're going after them!" Leafy said. "Woah, hang on there! Tornadus is quite powerful. I think it would do you good if you bring another team with you," Lucario replied. "We'll come!" Scorch said. "Thank you! Now, let's go!"<p>***<p>Mt. Twister, of course, was a tall mountain. The winds were blowing hard. As usual, they had to fight their way up. Along the way, Flame found something. "What's this?" she asked, carrying a small blue box in her mouth. "Why, that's a treasure chest! There's a rare treasure in each one," Flare answered. "Do you want it?" Flame said. "No. You found it, you keep it," he replied. Near the peak, a Bagon confronted Team Gemstone and Team Forestfire. "I got this," muttered the Combusken, and shouted "Double Kick!" "Dragon Rage!" the Bagon yelled. Scorch was able to beat her in short time. Before they moved in, the Bagon suddenly said "Can I join the Combusken's team? I'm Growl." Scorch nodded, and everyone headed op towards the top of the mountain.<p>Aurora was in a 8-foot deep pit, shaking. When the two teams clambered up to the peak, the winds blew so fiercely, it nearly blew the Pokemon. A voice boomed "WHO DA<_>RES TO TRESPASS UPON MY TERRITORY?!"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 18, 2014

    Firework and Squeak

    Firework: Yay! And I'm close to evolving into a Shelgon. Probably next chapter. My known attacks (the ones that ive done before) are: Rage, Bite, Leer, Headbutt, Focus Energy, Ember, DragonBreath, Zen Headbutt, Scary Face, Crunch, Dragon Claw, and Double-Edge. <br> Squeak: Thank you. I am not to close to evolving into Ninetails, maybe in two chapters? My known attacks are: Ember, Tail Whip, Roar, Quick Attack, Will-O-Whisp, Confuse Ray, Imprison, Flamethrower, Safeguard, Payback, Fire Spin, Captivate, Grudge, Extrasensory, and Fire Blast. THANKS SO MUCH!!! :3

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted September 12, 2011

    Great

    Great book, i own the book version and it has helped me a lot. Im not sure how the pictured would translate to the nook but even though they arent necessary they are helpful. I paid $25 for a hard copy so for only $10 its a good deal.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 17, 2011

    Good book for canon 60D, but problems with viewing with new Nook

    Poor formating reading with new Nook. Can't see big pictures.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 11, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 12, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted June 30, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted May 2, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted March 26, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

  • Anonymous

    Posted April 3, 2011

    No text was provided for this review.

Sort by: Showing all of 13 Customer Reviews
Page 1 of 1