BN.com Gift Guide
Customer Reviews for

Can't Help Falling in Love (The Sullivans Series #3)

Average Rating 4.5
( 260 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(155)

4 Star

(79)

3 Star

(20)

2 Star

(1)

1 Star

(5)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Great Series!

I loved this book! Great characters, great plot, very hot! Can't wait for the next one!

posted by 2642247 on January 23, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Nice story

The characters are very likeable, I just don't know how he stayed single all those years.

posted by JRussellMA on January 9, 2012

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 155 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 8, 2014

    Jade

    "Hello?"

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted August 5, 2014

    Go to thier d plz

    Mark.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted June 24, 2014

    Gray

    Hey i cant be on till tonight got grounded

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 8, 2014

    Bella Andre writes fantastic books and proved it more so with Ca

    Bella Andre writes fantastic books and proved it more so with Can't Help Falling in Love. Gabe was such a sweetheart who was a true
    hero, willing to risk his life to serve his community.  Megan was far from a risk taker which made her want to shy away from the irresistible
     Gabe, but it wasn't a fight she was able to win.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted April 9, 2014

    The cat sets her down

    He looks the kit and puts them near her to suckle and suckle he puts more cobwebs on her neck.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 31, 2014

    I need advice!

    So... I kind of like this guy. I dont know what to do! I think he might like me back but i dont know for sure. Please help me!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted February 9, 2014

    more from this reviewer

    Title: Can't Help Falling In Love Author: Bella Andre Published:

    Title: Can't Help Falling In Love
    Author: Bella Andre
    Published: B.A.
    Reviewed By: Arlena Dean
    Series: The Sullivans # 3
    Rating: 5
    Review:

    "Can't Help Falling In Love" by Bella Andre was the third in the Sullivan series featuring Gabe Sullivan and Megan Harris. This novel was a good series featuring such delightful characters that was so well developed on to draw you into a very interesting read. We find that Megan husband (David) has died and she has a daughter(Summer) to raise all by herself. Then there is a fire and where Megan loses all of her belongings, however she and her daughter are found and saved by a certain fireman named Gable Sullivan. This is where this story takes off and for Megan her life will never be the same. Will Megan and Gabe be perfect for each other even though they will be often caught fighting in their attraction for each other? With Megan not be sure this is the correct path for her and her daughter will she feels something for this guy? And, on the other hand do we find that Gabe also feels something for Megan? With Gabe being on hot and sexy fireman will they be able to get together in this fantastic story? This is where I say you must pick up "Can't Help Falling In Love" so see how this author will bring it all out to the reader. It will be a beautiful read that I can only recommend to you.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2014

    To girl

    I can help u

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2013

    Kale

    She waits

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2013

    Love

    Love the sullivans!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted July 10, 2013

    DS

    Loved Gabe and Megan's story!! Wonderful and romantic!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted June 26, 2013

    This story starts off roaring and just gets hotter and hotter. I

    This story starts off roaring and just gets hotter and hotter. I am a big Bella Andre fan and love this series. This is the third book about the Sullivan's, who are 6 brothers & 2 twin sisters and a widowed mother. The chemistry between Gabe and Megan is red hot and smolders throughout the book.And when you add in the antics of Megan's daughter Summer it is just perfect. Personally I love the fact that both Gabe and Megan are names of my kids. I love the way that Bella Andre intertwines other family members in the story but the reader doesn't get confused as to their roles in the book.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted May 10, 2013

    .

    .

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2013

    Awesome

    another great story--loved the sullivans. LOVED Gabe.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 25, 2013

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 21, 2013

    Katie

    Fantazayne!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 8, 2013

    N

    N

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 3, 2013

    Sailor moon to nick

    shoots u DIE ASS HOLE grabs amanda and rushes her of where she is now free

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 2, 2013

    Nick

    Im not done with u

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted December 10, 2012

    YOU WILL LOVE IT!

    THIS IS ONE OF THE BEST SERIES! I am reading my last one, so romantic and sexy. I will surely miss the Sullivans. It would be hard to pick a favorite I loved them all.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 155 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 2 of 8