Customer Reviews for

Canterbury Tales: Oxford World Classics

Average Rating 3.5
( 447 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(163)

4 Star

(80)

3 Star

(76)

2 Star

(55)

1 Star

(73)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Delightful to Hear in the Recorded Books Edition

This version will appeal most to those who have read and studied The Canterbury Tales and enjoyed them. The Canterbury Tales are best heard aloud. With commentary by Professor Murphy and talented actors, the various tales come appealingly alive. Chaucer¿s Middle ...
This version will appeal most to those who have read and studied The Canterbury Tales and enjoyed them. The Canterbury Tales are best heard aloud. With commentary by Professor Murphy and talented actors, the various tales come appealingly alive. Chaucer¿s Middle English has its archaic words explained, and leaves the beauty of the meter and rhymes intact. The tales explore primarily relations between men and women, people and God, and consistently challenge hypocrisy. The tales also exemplify all the major story forms in use during the Middle Ages. The book¿s structure is unbelievable subtle and complex, providing the opportunity to peel the onion down to its core, one layer at a time. Modern anthologies look awfully weak by comparison. Although the material is old, the ideas are not. You will also be impressed by how much closer God was to the lives of these people than He is today. The renunciation at the end comes as a mighty jolt, as a result. My favorites are by the miller, wife of Bath, pardoner, and nun¿s priest. Where do you see the opportunity to give and share spiritual and worldly love? How can you give and receive more love? Donald Mitchell, co-author of The Irresistible Growth Enterprise and The 2,000 Percent Solution

posted by Anonymous on October 12, 2001

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

e-book review only; caution for ease of use

Hanning's edition is marvelous in standard paper formatting. My review is for the electronic edition formatted for the Nook, however, which is extraordinarily poorly done--hence the detracted stars. 5 stars for content; 1 star for formatting.

The electronic version ...
Hanning's edition is marvelous in standard paper formatting. My review is for the electronic edition formatted for the Nook, however, which is extraordinarily poorly done--hence the detracted stars. 5 stars for content; 1 star for formatting.

The electronic version has no line numbers, which is a problem. The translation is advertised as "facing page," but in fact it's just haphazardly lumped into the original Middle English with no warning and no formatting changes whatsoever. You'll be reading along in Middle English and suddenly find yourself reading the same thing all over again in Modern English, and there's nothing you can do about it. So basically only someone really familiar with the Canterbury Tales will be able to use this electronic format, and anyone else should stay away.

It's a shame, because I'd really like to have access to this one on my Nook.

posted by 2537270 on December 26, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 449 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 23
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 17, 2014

    &star Nettles bio and backstory &star

    Name: look up &star gender: female &star age 25ish moons &star looks: light brown with sky blue eyes &star personality: friendly can be short tempered &star mate/crush/kits: Zar'roc/ Zar'roc/expecting &star friends: Zar'roc &star enemies: River, Comit, Vortex, Royalshade, Armageddon ect... &star symbol: &star &star theme song: promise a minecraft parody of a thousand years. &star &star &star history. She was born a rouge. Her mother couldnt take care of her and her brother. She went to Tigerclan to ask to join. They rejected her and killed her and my brother. They slashed open my belly. I just survived. I was a rouge for a while and i found Bloodclan. &star

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2014

    噵 Winnie The Aweshome 噵

    Name &#x5675 Winnie, dumba<_>ss. People these days. *sighs and folds arms lazily* <p>

    Nicknames &#x5675 Winnie the Pooh, Bear-bear, Winner, Winster, and some others. Btw, only Frost can use my 'Winnie the Pooh.' Any of you other tur<_>ds are disqualified. <p>


    Pronounce Thing &#x5675 Ermergerds! 'Pronounce Thing' spelled backwards is 'gnihT ecnuonorP!' Oh yah. Win-ee. I forgot. <p>

    Age &#x5675 Hai! Oh, 1 1/2 wombats. Yah Ebbles. I is a copier. *runs away with a bag of Skittles* <p>

    Gender &#x5675 Madame. Mistress. Miss. Ms. Mrs. Mizz. Bit<_>ch. She. She-cat. Queen. Empress. Noblewoman. Woman. Women. Lady. Ladeh. Girl. Gal. &female<_>. The gender that is bettah. *sashayes awai* <p>

    &#x5675 Fur: Silver-grey with occasional brown hairs. She has odd brown patches on both her hindlegs, and her muzzle, chest, paws, and tailtip are splashed in white. Her ears are rimmed with brown. <br>
    &#x5675 Eyes: Pale, icy blue like the summer sky. Towards the center they are flecked with baby blue, and it fades into a midnight blue around the edges of her irises. <br>
    &#x5675 Detail & Shape: She has a very thin pelt but a plume-like tail. Her paws are small and dainty, but her claws pierce you like thorns. Her muzzle is slightly shaped like that of a bears.' <p>

    Theme Stuff and Commonly used Symbols|| <br>
    &#x5675 3 Common Symbols: &#x5678 &#x5677 &#x5675 <br>
    &#x5675 Theme Songs: <br>
    ~ 'Air Force Ones' by Nellie. Yah. It has shoes! <br>
    ~ 'Blank Space' by Tay-Tay Swifters. <br>
    ~ 'Brush Your Teeth' by Raffi. Yes; it's a real song, and a real person. <br>
    &#x5675 Theme Wallpaper: He<_>ll, I'm not an idi<_>ot. Okay. I admit it. It's a unicorn fighting a dragon. <p>

    Relationships|| <br>
    &#x5675 Mate: Someday. *studies for test* <br>
    &#x5675 Crush: Fros - HOLD THE PHONE! HOW DO YOU DELETE THIS? <br>
    &#x5675 Kits: Whaddaya think? Do I look like an id<_>iot to you? Ooh. I found a pegasiz. <p>

    History &#x5675 Was born in B.C. Lived in B.C. Is in B.C. <p>

    Talents|| <br>
    &#x5675 Annoying: Talkin' lak dis. It makes me seem cewl. Frankleh, nobod' und'rstan's me. >:D <br>
    &#x5675 Good: Talking, living ... etc. <p>

    Peeve &#x5675 People who have awful grammar ... etc. And birds. They fly.<p>

    Un-Peeve &#x5675 Rabbits, steak, kits, Frost, Nyx, Ohkhaye, Zuvi, Rell, and Lexi. Etc. <p>

    Family and Friends/Enemies|| <br>
    ~ Mother: Nyx <br>
    ~ Father: Ohkhaye <br>
    ~ Siblings: Lexi, Zuvi, and Rell. <br>
    ~ Cousin(s): Tiemiy <br>
    ~~ Friends: Rell, Lexi, Ohkhaye, Nyx, Zuvi, Frost, an' pretty much everehbodeh. <br>
    ~~ Enemies: No. Why would you suggest such a thing? <p>

    ||Siggy|| &#x5675 <br>
    ||Signature|| Winnie &hearts <p>

    Date O' Birth &#x5675 Like, December 7? Somewhere around there. <p>

    Other &#x5675 THAT IS IT! Bam. Get it ovah with. <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    Still there? You're scaring me. No, seriously. : ( <p> <n> <p> <n>

    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <n>


    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    No, pleeease go now. D : <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <_> <p>

    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    I'm about to cuss. <p>

    <n>

    <p>

    <n>
    <p>
    <n>
    <p>
    <n>
    <p>

    Now, I have a nice friendly letter for you. : ) <p>

    Dear Person-Who-Is-Totally-Reading-This, <br>
    &#nbsp; So this is a bio, and it's the longest one I've ever done. And I have exactly 236 numbers left on the type-limit. I really wanna finish this bio with 0 letts, so the next half will be really random. : ) <br>
    Fromderz, <br>
    She-Who-Must-Not-Be-Named a.k.a Winnamort <p> Junk food has 'os' at the end of it: Fritos. Cheetos. Doritos. <p>

    <n>

    <p>
    Bai!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 16, 2014

    &star Frost's Biography &star

    &star Name: Frost<p>&star Nicknames: Frosty, Frosty the Snowman, Frost Who's Lost, add chu own: ___________<p>&star Age: Five Moons, or 1/2 a wombat x3<p>&star Gender: *flaps laundry at chu* Aaaah! Shoo! Okay fine. Me a t<_>&male<_>m, chu buttbee<p>&star Rank: Kitten, kit, basically-helpless-when-attackers-are-here being, whatevs<p>&star History: Well, once upon a time, about half a wombat ago, a kit was born. His parents wanted a boy, so they asked an assassin to dispose of ze kit. The assassin threw the kit in a river. He fought against the current for 15 minutes, then began to drown. A BloodClan cat, Ebony, spotted him and saved him, with ThistleFang's help. He once unfearlessly confronted the Darkling.<p>&star Favorite Pastimes: Playing with Winnie, harassing ThistleFang by jumping on his head or telling him to be Ebony's mate. (Yeah, you is we'come, Thiseh!)<p>&star Looks: a cream-white kitty with ice blue eyes and black eartips.<p>&star Dislikes: Mean weirdos, not harassing ThistleFang (you is still we'comeThistle!)<p>&star Theme sorta Thing: A sometimes crazy kit that enjoys being annoying. (Chu all we'come!)<p>&star Other: Things I ain't gonna bother with...<p>&star Symbol: &star <p>&star Not Mah Symbol: &starf<p>&star Friends: Winnie, and other kits and kit frandly peeples<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>&star<p>ALRIGHT, GET LOST CHU STALKEH! ~Frost

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    TIGERKIT IS MINE U WORTHLESS HATEFUL MATE OF MINE

    I HATE U UR A ****H AND SO IS NETTLE GET OOUT OF MY FRICKING LIFE. U WHERE ONCE MY MATE BUT NOW I HATE U SO MUCH I LOVED U BUT U PUSHES ME AWAY ZAR AWAY FROM OUR KITS AND FROM ME LEAVE ME TIGERCLAN AND STREAMCLAN ALONE AND I WILL LEAVE U PATHITIC LITTLE FAT ASS ALONE *r@pes zar*

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 14, 2014

    River's bio Correction

    The opposite paws are diped in black.****

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2014

    Nites bio ◊

    Name: come on, you know this
    Apearence: black with grey rings aruond his tail
    Eye coler: green
    Rank: warrior
    Crush: {clasified info }
    Mare: none
    Theamesong: THE IMPERIAL MARCH

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2014

    Zar'roc's bio update

    MATE ~ Nettle (insert heart icon here. I don't know how to do one.)<br>CRUSH ~ Nettle (insert another heart icon here.)<br>KITS ~ None yet.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 13, 2014

    Zar'roc bio update

    CRUSH ~ Nettle.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 12, 2014

    Ebony Bio Update 1.5

    So, I'm updating the things that change. Age and things changeable. So, here goes:<p>Age: 3 wombats (30 moons)<p>Looks: Black she with longish tail. She has white paws, tailtip, and stripe that starts slightly wide at the forehead and tapers as it goes to her nose. Her eartips are white, too. She likes to think of her fur as ebony-black, and if you refer to it as night-black or jet-black, be prepared to loose yos teef.<p>Persona: To newcomers, she is sorta snapsy, and towards kits. But under that, she's a rather big softie and has a heart for kits. (Handy Tip: Never call her a softie or. She. Will. Kill you. O.o)<p>Otho: Crashing thru the snow, on a pair of broken skis, running into rocks, and sliding thru da trees. I think i'm almost dead, the snow is turning red, niiine-oun-oun oh oops that rabbits dead!<p>Ebony DarkHeart (&hearts)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2014


    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 11, 2014

    Dismay

    I'm bored. So yeah. This bio shall be told from third person point of view! Wooo.<br>Name: Dismay Stormcloak. She goes by Dismay, Dissy, Dis, Dissed, Dis-Dis, D-Dawg, D-may, et cetera.<br>Age: She's two years, technically. In real time, not rp time.<br>Gender: OKAY. THIS IS A VERY COMMON MISTAKE. SHE IS FEMALE. YOU WOULD NOT BELIEVE THE AMOUNT OF TIMES SHE'S BEEN REFERRED TO AS HE.<br>Appearance: She's a dark brown tabby. She has one white ear, and one tawny. Her paws are white and so is the tip of her tail. Her eyes are red, and her left one has a noticable scar acrossed it due to a battle with...JayClan? WolfClan? Who knows. <BR>Mate: Eh. Dagger, l s'pose, but he's next to never around and she's moved on.<br>Crush: Not really. <br>Kit(s): Her first born is Hemlock, her son, the second born is Scythe, her other son, and her last born and smallest is Misery, her only daughter. Scythe and Misery are named similiar names to their parents on purpose. Hemlock is just random.<br>Siblings: Raggedflame, Wispleap, and Rainfoot are her biological sisters, but she considers Randi and Swift her real sisters.<br>Friends: She's very easy to get along with, so there's quite a few she considers friends, though not all are close friends. There's Randi, Swift, Demi, Thistlefang, Darkness, Shatter, Silverfang, Seven, and so on.<br>Personality: She's psycho, but serious when need be. She doesn't kill kits or elders; she considers it as weak to harm those who can't fight back equally. <br>Former Clans: LingerClan, GOA, ZOR, DOOM, Evil Within, No Mercy, AshClan, BloodClan, WinterClan, so many more. Also, if you bring up WinterClan around her, she'll rip your throat out and feed it to wolves.<br>"Song": Eyes of Tomorrow by Broken Iris. It even has her name in it(so why do you take this, conquer and dismay this peaceful sanity of mine?) and fits her mental instability pretty well. xD<br>Random Stuff: I think that's pretty much it. I have a Wattpad, FearlessBa<_>star<_>d, if you ever need to contact me stat. Lastly, fun fact; Dismay is not named after the emotion. I once read a book called Each Little Bird That Sings, and the dog that dies(spoilers) was named Dismay. A week later l stumbled a(u?)pon the GOA and thought, Hey, Dismay would be a good name for an evil cat, not knowing this charavter would be my oldest and best rp. :D

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 23, 2014

    TIGERPELT

    My name is Tigerpelt. I am a silver she cat with black stripes and green eyes. I am 20 moons old. Thats all you need to know about me right now.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    ✧ Chlorin's Bio ✧

    &#20978 <br> ||Name: Hai there!! Wassup? <p> ||Nicknames: Chloryy, Lorin, Chlor, Chroli, Lore, etc. <p> ||Appearance: Chlorin is a smaller sandy colored kitty with a darker stripe down his back. He has chilling blue eyes, and his left forepaw is white. He has no collar. <p> ||Gender: If gender-bent, Chlorin is a shecat. <p> ||Crush/Mate/Kits: Enny! &hearts<_>/Soon, mah friends... soon.../Yep, all 316,975,113 of dem! <p> ||Frands: Same as da Pear. Plus Enny an' Raven (Raisin). <p> ||History: Wow, is that a bird? A plane? SUPERMAN?? Oh, no. It's just Demi. :3 <p> ||Themesong: Space Unicorn. Yesh. <p> ||Likes: Hetalia, good grammar, Hetalia, fireflies, TwoKinds, swimming, TwoKinds, eating, Twokinds. Did I mention Hetalia? <p> ||Dislikes: Shivering, heat, Sythe. <p> . <p> .<p> . <p> . <p> RPer: &#10023 Sketchii &#10023 <br> Planning to write a fanfic soon! 'Lower' reses!! <p> Bai now. Luv chu all, clicky dat littah [X] to see a unicorn. &#20978

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 15, 2014

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    妙 Enmity's Bio 妙

    Name: Enmity. Look it up and you will understand her persona purrrrfectly.
    <p>
    Age: *slaps across face* Neva ask a ladeh that!
    <p>
    Gender: So, it appears to be contest around here who can get the most gender-related words. >:D &female. Female. Femme. Girl. Dudette. Opposite-of-the-male gender. Woman. Fae. Queen. Princess. Duchess. She. She-cat. Doe. Cow. Lady. One-with-the-inside-se<_>x-organ. Et cetera. Et cetera.
    <p>
    Appearance: A stocky she-cat with an ashy dappled pelt. Her coloration consists of mottled grays with hints of rusty browns. Her eyes are leaf-green forest emeralds, each burning with a fiery blaze. Her scars include a slight indent on one of her forelegs, curtesy of Katty, and silver puncture wounds on her belly, also thanks to Katty.
    <p>
    Friends: She is new, but probably Toxic. And anyone else who would consider her a friend.
    <p>
    Enemies: Ashpelt and possibly Katty. Possibly.
    <p>
    Theme Song: Hmmmmm....
    <p>
    Likes: Hetalia, fishes, sleep, art, books, PJO, Harry Potter, blood, fishes, and more fishes. Did I mention....
    <p>
    &nbsp
    <p>
    Potatoes?
    <p>
    Symbol: &#22937
    <p>
    GOODBYE, STALKER!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 26, 2014

    Fox to Nite

    I have no idea. XS

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    Zar'roc, Leafkit, Brokenheart, Furydusk, Deerthorn

    NAME ~ Zar'roc.<br>AGE ~ 25ish moons.<br>APPEARANCE ~ Broad-shouldered russet cat with red eyes.<br>GENDER ~ Tom.<br>MATE ~ Nettle &hearts<br>CRUSH ~ Nettle &hearts<br>KITS ~ Foxkit (daughter), Leafkit (son), Finchkit (daughter, deceased).<br>FAMILY ~ Nettle, Foxkit, Leafkit, Finchkit (deceased).<br>SONG ~ "Beloved" by Tenth Avenue North.<p>NAME ~ Leafkit.<br>AGE ~ 1ish moons.<br>APPEARANCE ~ Small tortoishell cat.<br>GENDER ~ Tom.<br>MATE ~ None.<br>CRUSH ~ None.<br>KITS ~ None.<br>FAMILY ~ Nettle (mother), Zar'roc (father), Foxkit (sister), Finchkit (sister, deceased).<br>SONG ~ "Problem" by Pentatonix.<p>NAME ~ Brokenheart.<br>AGE ~ 30ish moons.<br>APPEARANCE ~ Large black cat with a bright red eyes and the same color birthmark (in the shape of a broken heart).<br>GENDER ~ Female.<br>MATE ~ *punches chu* You want more? Ask that question again.<br>CRUSH ~ None.<br>KITS ~ None.<br>FAMILY ~ None.<br>SONG ~ "By Your Side" by Tenth Avenue North<p>NAME ~ Furydusk.<br>AGE ~ 15ish moons.<br>APPEARANCE ~ Ebony black cat with flame colored face and tail.<br>GENDER ~ Female.<br>MATE ~ None.<br>CRUSH ~ Maybe...<br>KITS ~ None.<br>FAMILY ~ All dead or missing.<br>SONG ~ "Shake It Off" by Taylor Swift.<p>NAME ~ Deerthorn.<br>AGE ~ 40ish moons.<br>APPEARANCE ~ White cat with light brown birthmark over right eye.<br>GENDER ~ Female.<br>MATE ~ None.<br>CRUSH ~ None.<br>KITS ~ None.<br>FAMILY ~ None.<br>SONG ~ *Yawns* Put whatever you want in the blanks. Im too tired. "_" by ___.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 21, 2014

    妙 Enmity's Bio 妙

    Name: Enmity. Not Emity, Enity, Eminity, Enimity, Emnity, or anything else. Nickname is Enny, though only Chlor can use it.
    <p>
    Age: No matter for your puny mortal mind...
    <p>
    Gender: Madame. &female. Female. Cow. Doe. Bit<_>ch. Ho<_>e. Wh<_>ore. Mademoiselle. Girl. Woman. Fairer se<_>x. Lady. Duchess. Countess. Queen. Princess. Vixen. Sorella. Grandma. Grandmother. Mother. Ma'am. Mom. Sister. Dame. Mare. Hen. Gentlewoman. Goddess. One-with-the-internal-s<_>ex-organs. Witch. Crone. She. Her. She-cat. Aunt.
    <p>
    Appearance: A mottled ashy gray she-cat with dapples of rusty brown. Her eyes are blue-green. She has many scars, mostly on her back.
    <p>
    Crush: Chloryy!
    <p>
    Mate: None. Yet...
    <p>
    Kits: ^^
    <p>
    History: Long and ardious. She doesn't ever speak of it.
    <p>
    Personality: Unofficially bipolar. She is very two-faced. She can be the bit<_>chiest bit<_>ch of them all one moment and them giving huggles the next moment.
    <p>
    Friends: Chlorin, Toxic, Platinum, Conny, and anyone else who considers them her friend.
    <p>
    Enemies: Nettle, Katty, Ashpelt, Soulslayer, Shivering/Redfang.
    <p>
    Likes: Hetalia, fish, reading, drawing, writing, fish, fighting, swimming, fish, and fish.
    <p>
    Dislikes: Stuff....
    <p>
    Signiture Trademarks: &starf&starf&starf out of five stars almost always. Nearly perfect grammar. Name spelled "Enmity". When addressing someone else, uses at, not @, -/~, or to.
    <p>
    Other: Meh. This is where I get lazy and can't think of anything. Ciao, mia amicos! Get lost in Infe<_>rno, ye stalkerish stalker!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted December 7, 2014

    ╬ Pheasant's Bio ╬

    &#9580 Name: Pheasantclaw, Pheasant &#9580
    <p>
    &#9580 Gender: Tom &#9580
    <p>
    &#9580 Age: 15-30 moons &#9580
    <p>
    &#9580 Looks: Pheasant has brown fur with amber tabby stripes and a white stripe running dow his spine. He also has amber eyes with flecks of brown. &#9580
    <p>
    &#9580 Crush/mate/kits: yes,I had one, Fawn(daughter,deceased) &#9580
    <p>
    &#9580 Theme Song: 'Demons' Imagine Dragons &#9580
    <p>
    &#9580 Other: ask! &#9580

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 449 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 23