Customer Reviews for

The Canterbury Tales (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)

Average Rating 3.5
( 511 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(213)

4 Star

(86)

3 Star

(79)

2 Star

(58)

1 Star

(75)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

A classic tale for years to come!

This was one of the best books I ever read. I love that not only is the book presented in the original middle English, but also in translated modern English that I can understand. I was really blown away by the text and how expressive and beautiful it was. It is quite a...
This was one of the best books I ever read. I love that not only is the book presented in the original middle English, but also in translated modern English that I can understand. I was really blown away by the text and how expressive and beautiful it was. It is quite an undertaking, but it will pay off.

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

e-book review only; caution for ease of use

Hanning's edition is marvelous in standard paper formatting. My review is for the electronic edition formatted for the Nook, however, which is extraordinarily poorly done--hence the detracted stars. 5 stars for content; 1 star for formatting.

The electronic version ...
Hanning's edition is marvelous in standard paper formatting. My review is for the electronic edition formatted for the Nook, however, which is extraordinarily poorly done--hence the detracted stars. 5 stars for content; 1 star for formatting.

The electronic version has no line numbers, which is a problem. The translation is advertised as "facing page," but in fact it's just haphazardly lumped into the original Middle English with no warning and no formatting changes whatsoever. You'll be reading along in Middle English and suddenly find yourself reading the same thing all over again in Modern English, and there's nothing you can do about it. So basically only someone really familiar with the Canterbury Tales will be able to use this electronic format, and anyone else should stay away.

It's a shame, because I'd really like to have access to this one on my Nook.

posted by 2537270 on December 26, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 213 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 28, 2008

    A classic tale for years to come!

    This was one of the best books I ever read. I love that not only is the book presented in the original middle English, but also in translated modern English that I can understand. I was really blown away by the text and how expressive and beautiful it was. It is quite an undertaking, but it will pay off.

    5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Posted May 21, 2009

    more from this reviewer

    Fascinating

    As someone who's always been interested in England, mythology, and a lot of other things, this book is paradise!! The premise is simple: a group of pilgrims are on the way to the shrine of St. Thomas Beckett in Canterbuty (hence the name). At the Tabard Inn, the host suggests that they each tell two stories on the way there, and two on the way back. They readily agree. The group is comprised of people representing various social positions (knight, reeve, nun, friar, miller, etc) and so the stories are widely varied. And the best part is that the language is easy! It's not the difficult 14th century that we Generation X think it is. Yes, buy the book.

    4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    V&iota&tau&alpha&eta&iota<_>'s & &tau<_>h&sigma<_>r&eta<_>'s &beta&iota&sigma

    |Name| <br> Vitani <p> |Nicknames| <br> Vita, Vit, Vitanim, etc. Forgot. <p> |Gender| <br> Shecat... &female <p> |Age| <br> Pretty young. <p> |Clan| <br> T.T <p> |Rank| <br> Warrior. <p> |Personality| <br> Uhm. Meet me. We shall see... <p> |Appearance| <br> ((Seven, I'm going to add a few things. I hope that's okay..)) My build is slender, so I'm more-so made for speed. I have white fur, with grey tabby stripes only on my back. I have ember eyes.<p> |Kin| <br> Seven is mother, Virus is father. My siblings include Thorn, Devastation, Miscellaneous, Savvy, Toxic, annnd, am I missing one? v-v <p> |Crush| <br> Nope. <p> |Mate| <br> &hearts &#9825 Yashihyo &#9285 &hearts <p> |Kits| <be> Hopefully someday! <p> |History| <br> Ask away! <p> .................... <p> .................... <p> ................... <p> |Name| <br> Thorn <p> |Nicknames| <br> Nurhp. <p> |Gender| <br>Tom &male <p> |Age| <br> Not gonna put it because he'll age over time. <p> |Clan| <br> BloodClan, doofus. <p> |Rank| <br> Kit right now. But he'll grow over time, so don't think he's always gonna be a kit.. <p> |Personality| <br> A more calm and relaxed nature. Eh. Forgot xD He's got a personality like Thistlefang's. <p> |Appearance| <br> Whelp, I wrote it down. My mom threw away the paper T-T Sorry Seven, I forget. I do remember he has violet eyes though. xD <p> |Crush| <br> Dah fu<_>ck? <p> |Mate| <br> o.o <p> |Kits| <br> HOW IS THAT EVEN POSSIBLE?!?! <P> |History| <br> Not really any yet

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 28, 2015

    Dashi's Bio

    <p> Dashi: Male tom cat, about 14 moons old </p>
    <p> Loves cupcakes(mainly vanilla), Sugar, Demi, SuperFlyingTackleHugs, sparkly things, being hyper, swimming and fun </p>
    <p> Is creative, joyful, humorous, hyper and happy-go-lucky. If you ever catch him dark and depressed, back away SLOWLY. He will murder you </p>
    <p> He considers everyone to be his friend, but mostly Nyx, Demi and Darkstar </p>
    <p> His hustory is one of the reasons he becomes dark and depressed. Don't ask. He will murder you </p>
    <p> He is a white long furred tom with light brown cheeks, underbelly, paws, tail tip and a spot over his left eye. His eyes are electric blue, and hold millions of emotions. He is flecked wth blac and grey, so he basically is a chocolate vanilla oreo milkshake xD </p>
    <p> Other: ask!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 27, 2015

    Shryke's bio

    Name: hey i see something up there! Age: a bit older than an apprentice looks: yellow with red streaks and a scar on her leg and her neck likes: kits, voles, would like a mate (wink wink) dislikes: goddmoders and forcematers friends: um i cant think of any and this bio is DONE!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Darkstars bio

    NAME: Darkstar~~~~~~~~~~GENDER: She-cat~~~~~~~~~~AGE: 22 moons~~~~~~~~~~APPERANCE: Dark red pelt with midnight black paws. Deepblue eyes with a small scar going down her right eye but not blindng her.~~~~~~~~~~FAMILY: Mother__Midnight(deceased), Father__Darkstorm(deceased), Sister__Goldenstar(doesnt know where she is)~~~~~~~~~~HISTORY: Dont ask~~~~~~~~~~CRUSH//MATE//KIT: not going to tell// none// none but wants one~~~~~~~~~~PERSONALITY: Protective, looses temper easily, loyal, kind to her clan~~~~~~~~~~OTHER: Was a warrior for two clans, very fierce, just ask!!!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    Q&upsilon&alpha<_>s&iota<_>'s & V&epsilon&real&delta<_>g&real&iota<_>s' &beta&iota&sigma

    |Name| <br> Quasimoto. Yes, I DID get named after The Hunchback of Notre Dame. I promise though, I'm not ugly xD <p> |Nicknames| <br> Quasi, Q....Feel free to add more. <p> |Gender| <br> Tom. &male <p> |Age| <br> Middle-ish-aged. :D I mean, I have rped him for almost a year now, peeps! At least I age my cat. *Grumbles* <p> |Clan| <br> You are so dumb. Beyond repair. <p> |Rank| <br> I'm disappointed. I really am. <p> |Personality| <br> Meet me... 'CAUSE I HAVE CANDY! <P> |Appearance| <br> Before I start to describe myself, I'd like to apologize to Platinum. I mixed up my description with another cat rp of mine. If you scroll down at 'Emma' you will find my REAL looks. Now, I'm a slightly smaller ((hear me: SLIGHTLY)) than average Tom. My build is slim, but muscular. My fur is sand-coloured. I have medium brown dipped paws, brown-tipped tail, brown-tipped ears, brown dipped muzzle, and I have a brown stripe that starts at my forehead, and ends on my ru<_>mp. I have dark green eyes. ((I added a few things but oh well.)) <p> |Kin| <br> Unknowwwwwn. <p> |Crush| <br> T-T No. <p> |Mate| <br> Yassss. The one and only PlattyCakes! &hearts c: <p> |Kits| <br> Vermi<_>lion, Verdigris, Hoenn, Kanto, Johto, annnd....I forgot the last one /)-(\ I'm so sorry Plat! <p> |History| <br> Was born, lived, has yet to die. :D <p> .................... <p> .................... <p> .................... <p> |Name| <br> Verdigris <p> |Nicknames| <br> Ver, Verdi....eh. Add more if ya want. <p> |Gender| <br> e.e &male <p> |Age| <br> Young enough. <p> |Clan| <br> Now you're just trying to piss me off. <p> |Rank| <br> I am a unicorn, I am a unicorn. Da, da, da, da, da, da! No, I dunno yet. <p> |Personality| <br> Kind of odd...I'm not really evil at all. In fact, I can't stand the misfourtune of others, and I love to help out any wy that I can...I'm also a Vegetarian Cat. Probably the first of its kind. I cannot eat any kind of prey, or else I get violently ill. Eh. Just meet me. <p> |Appearance| <br> Platinum.... *Cries* I FORGOT. HOW COULD I FORGET? <p> |Kin| <br> Platinum is mother, Quasi is father. Siblings are- eh. Just loo at Platinum's bio. Her kits are my siblings. Erm, other family too. Don't want to list all of it.. Silverfang is uncle though. And Shatter is aunt through "marriage".. <p> |Crush| <br> Nope. <p> |Mate| <br> Nope. <p> |Kits| <br> Nawh. <p> |History| <br> Sooo long and complicated.. just kidding. Just ask! xD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Demons totally awesomnesss of friendship bio

    Name:demon <p>age of awesomness:11 moons<p> gendr: male (haha im a pysis so im feb28)mate:nope.nada.zilch.zero.0.000<p>crush:*paranoid old person voice*enough all ready*<p>personality:*work it girl and snap thos fingas do da sassy walk xD<p>history:the wold may never know<p>likes:all kinds of stuff including outta space and aliens<p> ma themey song:blank space/style<p> AWSOMNESS BESTYS:REDD(DE AMAZING FIRETRUK)AND RANDI(WHO FOR SOME REASON REMINDS ME OF AN ORANGE)<p> my motto:who needs curling iron when u got water.leave in conditoner.and a banana(go on youtube and type in rclbeatuy101(rcl is lowercase and click first video)<p> what ima look like for halloween next year:mild saucexD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Fangs bio

    Name fang look whieish tanish like a wolf fang. Blue eyes muscular and unknown moons. And crush is seven redd and swift. Personality wierd funny other ask blaa bios boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Kirito's Bio

    <p> Name: Kirito
    <p> Age: Uh... 12 moons
    <p> Gender: Male
    <p> Personality: Mysterious, thoughtful, caring, feirce
    <p> Kin: Asuna(Sister), CutThroat(Father), DarkRose(Aunt), Nite(Mother, Dead), Nyx(Aunt), LappingDarkness(Grandfather, Dead), Discord(Half-Brother), Vortex(Half-Sister), Ocorna & Quibly(Cousins), Starscribe(Half-Sister-In-Law)
    <p> Looks: Dark grey mottled tom with black markings and black-blue eyes.
    <p> Crush: Redd

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    ~Bio Add-On~ Randi's Bio

    (Forgot to put it.)
    <p>
    Friends &starf
    <br>
    River, Shatter, Silverfang, Pheasant, Seven, Silvermoonstar, Nite (more of acquintance), Talon (missing), Darkness, Blood (mah evil buddeh :3), Striking (rper-to-rper), Swift, Devil, Thistlefang, SunnyTooth (even though we are the same rper...), Mist, Convergence, Draconite, and many more I cannot seem to remember. T~T (This list goes on and on and on and on and on....)
    <p>
    Enemies: Armageddon (more of a frenemy...), Faith, and I think that's it... Oh and Amethyst (missing. Yes, my own kit.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    River's Den Location

    'Rushing Water' res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    S&upsilon&eta&eta&gamma<_>T&sigma&sigma&tau<_>h's &beta&iota&sigma

    |Name| <br> SunnyTooth! :D I know, what's a sunny tooth? Don't ask me! SilverFang gave me my name LOOONG ago! <p> |Nicknames| <br> Sunny, Sunneh, SunnyTofu, SunnyToof, Sunneh-Dumbeh ((Reserved Only For ReivunFeza :3)), Sunneh-Bunneh, Sun, etc. Feel free to add one! :P <p> |Gender| <br> Shecat! &female <p> |Age| <br> Not old, nor young. <p> |Clan| <br> Blood! Blood! I live in a Clan full of Blood! *Chants* <p> |Rank| <br> Like, Warrior? Assassin? I've killed some cats before, but not on request. So that just makes me a Warrior, right? Yeah, I'ma Warrior. <p> |Personality| <br> Think of me as an chocolate bar. Let's say this candy bar has three sections. White choclate, milk chocolate, and dark chocolate. I can be overly sweet and crazy, like white chocolate- I could be semi-sweet, a normal kind of cat, like milk chocolate- Or if pushed far enough, I can be bitter, cold, and ruthless, like dark chocolate. Num, num, num! :3 Also, I'm mentally insane....Soooo. Meow! =^-^= <p> |Appearance| <br> Too se<_>xy for my shirt. Too se<_>xy for my shirt. O3O Nuh, nuh. Okay, well first off my build is slim, but muscular. I have very long legs. Like a Spider-Cat! Spider-Cat, Spider-Cat! Spider-Cat does what a Spider-Cat does! *Homer sings* Anywhoo, my fur is sleek. I have lighter ginger fur, with darker ginger stripes. Yes, I'ma tabby. I have a tuft of fur on my chest, that's coloured white. I also have a furlock ((stealing whoever's word because it's easier)) My furlock is coloured lighter ginger, with darker ginger highlights. The tips are dip-dyed in white. My eyes are a stunning, and deep forest green. I hope that's all. Running out of characters xD <p> |Kin| <br> Mother and father were kittypets, but their names are unknown. Deceased by now. No other family that she knows of. <p> |Crush| <br> O.O I luff Reivun too much to crush on another. Right? I'd hope so... <p> |Mate| <br> As<_>shead. ;} Haha, a.k.a. ReivunFeza. <p> |Kits| <br> First Litter: CherryFlower ((Karmela/Karma)), HawkFlare, RavenStrike, DarkSilence ((SpeckledGrass)). -Unknown- [At least to you guys...o.e] <br> Second Litter: Halo, LifeRise ((Deceased)), Grey. -ReivunFeza- <br> Third Litter: Arashi, Miu. -Deimos; Forcemated- <br> Fourth Litter: Flaw, Starset, Goliath. -Tyranny; Forcemated- <br> Fifth Litter: Glitch, Tessia, Permafrost, Lotus. -ReivunFeza- <p> |History| <br> Born a kittypet, found SandClan. She met ReivunFeza there, and fell in love. They moved to AshClan. She had another Tom's kits, but Reivun played along as their Father. From there, things slowly fell apart. She invited him to BloodClan. There, they fell apart even more. She commited suicide, ReivunFeza let himself starve to death, commiting suicide as well. She had his kits before they died, but never told him until the next life. Somehow they both were given a second chance. She came back as SunnyPaw, he came back as FalconPaw. She suggested seeing others, and FalconPaw agreed. ((My memory blurrs here)) So, they didn't speak much afterwards. Blada-blada, later on she gets forcemated by Deimos. Eck. So, she had her third litter. Many moons later ((like in rl, it was like sixth or seven months)) she gets forcemated again by a random Tom named Tyranny. She had her fourth litter. Eck. A few moons later, ReivunFeza asked if they could be mates again, and she readily agreed. Her depression faded quickly, and they had their own kits; her fifth litter. Now Sunneh is a happy kitteh. The end! ((Outta characters, sorry.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    River and Yashihyo's Bio

    River~

    River is the medicine cat of BloodClan. She is the Better Gender. If you are that oblivious then notice the 'She'. Her pelt is a grey-blue color. Her pelt is adorned with black and white splotches. Her front right and back left paws are dipped in black. The opposite ones, white. River has many,many scars made by the past. Both emotionally and physically. (Emotionally is caused by her past, which she won't tell a stalker like you!) But the most noticable physical scars she has is and Extiction symbol on her left flank, made by Void. A large,wide scar running from her eight temple to her chin, made by her father. Clawmarks and teeth marks on countless parts of her body made by cats on raids. River has a weird personality, you could say. First, she has severe trust issues. Probobly the only cat she trusts is Randi. But not fully, she'll never trust anyone fully. But other than that, her personality is like the flip of a coin. You could get the fun, kind, loyal, and sweet side, or you could get the rude, bitc<_>hy side. It sll depends on your attitude. River's father is named Copperhead. Bloody Water is her mother. Randi is her adoptive mother and would take a bullet for her. Hawk's Talon and Blood Shed are her brothers, and last Wolf Cries is her sister. She does not have a crush, or shown and speacial affection to amyone. Well, maybe except Randi because, ya know, she's mah adoptive mother and all. River does not have a mate or kits. She doesn't need a speacial someone to live. That goes for all you desperate she's out there! Her history is very long and complicated.

    Yashihyo~

    Yashihyo means 'demon leapord' in Japenese. He gets his name from his appearance. Yashihyo is an unusual, rare leapord spotted cat. Golden fur, darker leapord spots. He has black line runing from the tip of his nose, down his spine, to the tip of his tail. Yashi is a very complex cat. He can be random and fun to sweet and living to ruthless and cruel. It depends on how you rub off on him. He does not currently have a crush,mate, or kits. His history is very long. If you need to know anything else, ask beacause I'm running out of charecters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    Kestrel's Bio

    Name- Kestrelpaw (likes to go by Kestrel) <p>
    Age- about 20 moons... <p>
    Gender- tom <p>
    Appearance- small tabby brown tom with emerald green eyes. <p>
    Mate- none. <p>
    Kits- -_- <p>
    Crush- guess. Her name starts with V and ends with y. <p>
    History- ask and get your face ripped off. He only tells cats that he trusts. <p>
    Family- eh, no. He popped out of a hole in the ground. Jk he doesnt like to talk about his family. <p>
    G'bye!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    Red Ice's Bio

    Name:: Red Ice <br>
    Nicknames:: RI, Red, Reddie, Icey <br>
    Gender:: &female <br>
    Looks:: Red has pure white fur that is always kept perfectly clean. The name 'Red' comes from the 'red' splotches on her fur. <br>
    Friends:: No one really except River(Rper-Rper) <br>
    Other:: I have been rping with River in a private den for a while now and then I joined BC! I rped privatly with her beacause I rped with her father, Copperhead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Severe's Bio add-ons

    Theme song~ casual: Don't You Dare Forget the Sun by Get Scared <br> Theme song~ battle: Sound of Madness by Shinedown

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Shade's Bio

    Name: Shadowstar or Shadowheart.
    <br> Nickname/Goes By: Shade.
    <br> Gender: Female.
    <br> Age: Twenty-five moons.
    <br> Appearance: She is a sleek, short-furred American house cat. Her fur is black and it looks like flowing ink when she moves. She is very lithe and nimble. Her eyes are a bright light-blue. She often sharpens her claws to be razor-sharp.
    <br> Mate: Currently, none.
    <br> Kits: Currently, none.
    <br> Rank: Warrior.
    <br> History: She grew up in LightningClan where she mated the Deputy, Darkstripe. Once Darkstar was Leader, they had a litter of three: Darkpaw, Blackpaw, and Lilypaw. A raid took out their Clan and murdered her mate and kits. As one of the few survivors, she became a rogue. She survived alone until she met Lightningstar, Leader of CoralClan. Lightningstar and her were good friends and she was offered the position of Deputy. She declined and moved on to roam alone again. It wasn't long before she met a cat named Thornlily, who became her best friend. They started a Clan together - ScarletClan. With Thornlily as Deputy, Shadowstar became Leader. She lead the Clan for a good while until they were ripped apart by a pack of wild dogs. Once again a rogue, she roamed until she found BloodClan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Blood's Bio addon

    Mate: Ren
    <br>
    <br>
    Friends: Shade, Ghost, Thorn, Ren
    <br>
    <br>
    Theme Song: Riot by Three Days Grace

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 10, 2015

    Severe's Bio

    Name: Make a wild guess (answer will be at botom for those wh can't read headlines) <p> Age: 13 moons <p> Gender: &female <p> Siggy: &#123456789 or &#9390<_>&#9376<_>&#9393<_>&#9376<_>&#9389<_>&#9376 <p> Looks: Red eyes when mad, but electric blue when normal. They change colors depending on what she's feeling. Pure black pelt. <p> Other: Don't pi<_>ss me off plz you might regret it... so if I'm in a bad mood (orange colored eyes will indicate this) plz just leave me alone. Bio add ons will be at 'aislinn' res four, now leave me alone, stalkers! <p> Answer to name: Severe

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 1 – 20 of 213 review with 5 star rating   See All Ratings
Page 1 of 11