Customer Reviews for

The Canterbury Tales (Barnes & Noble Classics Series)

Average Rating 3.5
( 506 )
Rating Distribution

5 Star

(208)

4 Star

(87)

3 Star

(79)

2 Star

(57)

1 Star

(75)

Your Rating:

Your Name: Create a Pen Name or

Barnes & Noble.com Review Rules

Our reader reviews allow you to share your comments on titles you liked, or didn't, with others. By submitting an online review, you are representing to Barnes & Noble.com that all information contained in your review is original and accurate in all respects, and that the submission of such content by you and the posting of such content by Barnes & Noble.com does not and will not violate the rights of any third party. Please follow the rules below to help ensure that your review can be posted.

Reviews by Our Customers Under the Age of 13

We highly value and respect everyone's opinion concerning the titles we offer. However, we cannot allow persons under the age of 13 to have accounts at BN.com or to post customer reviews. Please see our Terms of Use for more details.

What to exclude from your review:

Please do not write about reviews, commentary, or information posted on the product page. If you see any errors in the information on the product page, please send us an email.

Reviews should not contain any of the following:

  • - HTML tags, profanity, obscenities, vulgarities, or comments that defame anyone
  • - Time-sensitive information such as tour dates, signings, lectures, etc.
  • - Single-word reviews. Other people will read your review to discover why you liked or didn't like the title. Be descriptive.
  • - Comments focusing on the author or that may ruin the ending for others
  • - Phone numbers, addresses, URLs
  • - Pricing and availability information or alternative ordering information
  • - Advertisements or commercial solicitation

Reminder:

  • - By submitting a review, you grant to Barnes & Noble.com and its sublicensees the royalty-free, perpetual, irrevocable right and license to use the review in accordance with the Barnes & Noble.com Terms of Use.
  • - Barnes & Noble.com reserves the right not to post any review -- particularly those that do not follow the terms and conditions of these Rules. Barnes & Noble.com also reserves the right to remove any review at any time without notice.
  • - See Terms of Use for other conditions and disclaimers.
Search for Products You'd Like to Recommend

Recommend other products that relate to your review. Just search for them below and share!

Create a Pen Name

Your Pen Name is your unique identity on BN.com. It will appear on the reviews you write and other website activities. Your Pen Name cannot be edited, changed or deleted once submitted.

 
Your Pen Name can be any combination of alphanumeric characters (plus - and _), and must be at least two characters long.

Continue Anonymously

Most Helpful Favorable Review

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

A classic tale for years to come!

This was one of the best books I ever read. I love that not only is the book presented in the original middle English, but also in translated modern English that I can understand. I was really blown away by the text and how expressive and beautiful it was. It is quite a...
This was one of the best books I ever read. I love that not only is the book presented in the original middle English, but also in translated modern English that I can understand. I was really blown away by the text and how expressive and beautiful it was. It is quite an undertaking, but it will pay off.

posted by Anonymous on March 28, 2008

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review

Most Helpful Critical Review

65 out of 68 people found this review helpful.

e-book review only; caution for ease of use

Hanning's edition is marvelous in standard paper formatting. My review is for the electronic edition formatted for the Nook, however, which is extraordinarily poorly done--hence the detracted stars. 5 stars for content; 1 star for formatting.

The electronic version ...
Hanning's edition is marvelous in standard paper formatting. My review is for the electronic edition formatted for the Nook, however, which is extraordinarily poorly done--hence the detracted stars. 5 stars for content; 1 star for formatting.

The electronic version has no line numbers, which is a problem. The translation is advertised as "facing page," but in fact it's just haphazardly lumped into the original Middle English with no warning and no formatting changes whatsoever. You'll be reading along in Middle English and suddenly find yourself reading the same thing all over again in Modern English, and there's nothing you can do about it. So basically only someone really familiar with the Canterbury Tales will be able to use this electronic format, and anyone else should stay away.

It's a shame, because I'd really like to have access to this one on my Nook.

posted by 2537270 on December 26, 2009

Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 508 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 26
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    Q&upsilon&alpha<_>s&iota<_>'s & V&epsilon&real&delta<_>g&real&iota<_>s' &beta&iota&sigma

    |Name| <br> Quasimoto. Yes, I DID get named after The Hunchback of Notre Dame. I promise though, I'm not ugly xD <p> |Nicknames| <br> Quasi, Q....Feel free to add more. <p> |Gender| <br> Tom. &male <p> |Age| <br> Middle-ish-aged. :D I mean, I have rped him for almost a year now, peeps! At least I age my cat. *Grumbles* <p> |Clan| <br> You are so dumb. Beyond repair. <p> |Rank| <br> I'm disappointed. I really am. <p> |Personality| <br> Meet me... 'CAUSE I HAVE CANDY! <P> |Appearance| <br> Before I start to describe myself, I'd like to apologize to Platinum. I mixed up my description with another cat rp of mine. If you scroll down at 'Emma' you will find my REAL looks. Now, I'm a slightly smaller ((hear me: SLIGHTLY)) than average Tom. My build is slim, but muscular. My fur is sand-coloured. I have medium brown dipped paws, brown-tipped tail, brown-tipped ears, brown dipped muzzle, and I have a brown stripe that starts at my forehead, and ends on my ru<_>mp. I have dark green eyes. ((I added a few things but oh well.)) <p> |Kin| <br> Unknowwwwwn. <p> |Crush| <br> T-T No. <p> |Mate| <br> Yassss. The one and only PlattyCakes! &hearts c: <p> |Kits| <br> Vermi<_>lion, Verdigris, Hoenn, Kanto, Johto, annnd....I forgot the last one /)-(\ I'm so sorry Plat! <p> |History| <br> Was born, lived, has yet to die. :D <p> .................... <p> .................... <p> .................... <p> |Name| <br> Verdigris <p> |Nicknames| <br> Ver, Verdi....eh. Add more if ya want. <p> |Gender| <br> e.e &male <p> |Age| <br> Young enough. <p> |Clan| <br> Now you're just trying to piss me off. <p> |Rank| <br> I am a unicorn, I am a unicorn. Da, da, da, da, da, da! No, I dunno yet. <p> |Personality| <br> Kind of odd...I'm not really evil at all. In fact, I can't stand the misfourtune of others, and I love to help out any wy that I can...I'm also a Vegetarian Cat. Probably the first of its kind. I cannot eat any kind of prey, or else I get violently ill. Eh. Just meet me. <p> |Appearance| <br> Platinum.... *Cries* I FORGOT. HOW COULD I FORGET? <p> |Kin| <br> Platinum is mother, Quasi is father. Siblings are- eh. Just loo at Platinum's bio. Her kits are my siblings. Erm, other family too. Don't want to list all of it.. Silverfang is uncle though. And Shatter is aunt through "marriage".. <p> |Crush| <br> Nope. <p> |Mate| <br> Nope. <p> |Kits| <br> Nawh. <p> |History| <br> Sooo long and complicated.. just kidding. Just ask! xD

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 5, 2015

    Demons awesomness bio full of awesomness crayzie things

    Nameh:cinderella dressed in yellow when up stare to kiss a fellow made a mistake kissed a snake how many docotors did it take <p>gender-meanie me a boy<p>motto:#hatethesinnernotthesin #zanely #pinkfluffyunicirnsdancingonraimnows <p>all u need is hope.somethije else and PIXIE DUST<P> peronality:crazy.random.meet me heh <p>crush:darkstar<p>themey songehy:i hate u u hate me lets get together and kil barney with a great big hammer and hit him in the head now were glad that barneys dead (my version) <p> family:all dead<p> besty awesomness friends from rainbowland:darkstar,redd,randi<p> can:somewhere over the rainbow where the blue bird fly!!!XD likes:erything <p>dislikes:coleslaw <p>use ur imination cause i look like this im black with a black tail and tip of it is white and i got dark blue eyes and im in a ninja suite <p>siggy:NINJAFOXEHCAT < P>ENJOY THE MOVIE

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    Fangs bio

    Name fang look whieish tanish like a wolf fang. Blue eyes muscular and unknown moons. And crush is seven redd and swift. Personality wierd funny other ask blaa bios boring.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 10, 2015

    Dashi's Update

    I am dead. But I may return..

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    &tau&epsilon&eta&alpha<_>c&iota&upsilon<_>s' &beta&iota&sigma

    Name --> Tenacious <br> Gender --> &male <br> Age --> Hmf. <br> Clan//Rank --> BloodClan. Warrior. <br> Personality --> Meet me. <br> Appearance --> Medium blue fur, specked with smokey black, dark grey, and ash grey. Ears are tipped smokey black. His tail has ten smokey black rings, although he is not a tabby. His eyes are an electric yellow, flecked with silver. A few scars, nothing major. <br> Kin --> Mehhh... <br> Crush --> :/ Mehh... <br> Mate --> Nope, and most likely won't have one for awhile <br> Ex-Mate --> Seven <br> Kits --> Seether, none else. <br> History --> Not a big history, but some things are just meant for only Ten to know. <br> Other --> Ask.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 9, 2015

    &iota<_>k&omega&alpha&sigma<_>k&iota&eta&gamma&alpha<_>p&iota<_>pp<_>&iota<_>l&epsilon<_>l&epsilon<_>'s &beta&iota&sigma<_>gr&alpha<_>ph&gamma

    Name ~ Ikwaokinyapippilele <p> Gender ~ Male &male <p> Age ~ Young <p> Rank ~ Assassin <p> Persona ~ Meet me. <p> Looks ~ <p> Fur: Shimmery golden; tabby. Stripes are a darker shimmery golden. Right forepaw is white-socked, the rest are light ashy grey-socked. Ears are dark golden-tipped. Tail tip is dark ashy grey. <p> Eyes: A deep, dark violet. Rimmed with an dark, dark navy blue. Flecks of dark green lie in his eyes, near the pupil. <p> Other Features: A pink scar on the bridge of his nose. Black nose, pink paw-pads. A dark brown leather collar, worn and tattered. The collar is crammed with teeth of all sizes- dog, cat, and fox teeth. <p> Family ~ Either unknown, or deceased. <p> Crush/-\Mate/-\Kits ~ Nope/-\Absolutely not/-\*Snorts* <p> History ~ What's it to YOU? <P> Other ~ Ask... or not.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    Platinum*

    *l meant for the title 'Platinum's Bio &#8545.&#8545', not what l put.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 7, 2015

    Enigma's Bio

    At 'syco' res 1!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 6, 2015

    Thistle to Ghost

    Still debating on that

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 5, 2015

    ~Bio Add-On~ Randi's Bio

    (Forgot to put it.)
    <p>
    Friends &starf
    <br>
    River, Shatter, Silverfang, Pheasant, Seven, Silvermoonstar, Nite (more of acquintance), Talon (missing), Darkness, Blood (mah evil buddeh :3), Striking (rper-to-rper), Swift, Devil, Thistlefang, SunnyTooth (even though we are the same rper...), Mist, Convergence, Draconite, and many more I cannot seem to remember. T~T (This list goes on and on and on and on and on....)
    <p>
    Enemies: Armageddon (more of a frenemy...), Faith, and I think that's it... Oh and Amethyst (missing. Yes, my own kit.)

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 20, 2015

    River's Den Location

    'Rushing Water' res 1

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 24, 2015

    Platinum's Bio Ⅱ.Ⅲ

    I know others (*cough cough* Randi) do bios told from an in character point of view but l prefer an easy-reference style. <br>
    <p>
    Name &#9670 Platinum <br>
    <p>
    Nicknames &#9671 Plat, Platt, Plati, Platti, Platii, Plattii, Nummy, Platnun, Playnum, Pltnum, Latinum, Pkatinum, Playnun, Pltnun, Latinun, Pkatinun, Ptinum, Ptinun, Plaster, Platster, Platipus, Platinum the Platipus, Platipus the Platinum. <br>
    <p>
    Age &#9670 Well, she's not too old, but she's not too young, so how old does that make her? *whats for you to say middle-aged* <br>
    <p>
    Gender &#9671 &female. Girl. She-cat. Female. Femme. Ladeh. Lady. Woman. Queenie. Princess. Duchess. Countess. Maiden. Mistress. M'lady. Ma'am. Madam. Great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-great-great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-great-grandaughter. Great-great-great-gradaughter. Great-great-grandaughter. Great-grandaughter. Grandaughter. Sister. Aunt. Great-aunt. Mother. Gradmother (naw, shd aint that old yet!) Blue collars and lace. Honeysuckle. The better gender. <br>
    <p>
    Looks &#9670 Platinum is a medium grey furred she-cat. Her fur is like the side of the road in winter, an uncoming storm, or a dead flower in a black-and-white movie. Her fur isn't very short, but it isn't really long, either. It's medium in length. She has white paws, a white chest, and a white underbelly. <br>
    &nbsp; Platinum has a unique tail. The base, where it starts off, is a medium grey, like the rest of her pelt, but it slowly and gradually lightens in color until the tailtip is white. It has the appearence of a dull rainbow. <br>
    &nbsp; Platinum has two visible scars from anonymous raids. One is on her left shoulder. Fur refuses to grow there, making it look hollow. It is slanted diagonal from her right to her left. The other scar is on her left leg. It is just barely slanted from her right to her left, and is white colored. <br>
    &nbsp; She has a necklace that was given to her by Quasi on one of his "travels". It's a rose that rests in the crease of her chest. The red part is ruby, while the stem and leaf are emerald. <br>
    <p>
    Personality &#9671 Stubborn, cocky, bossy, fiesty (fail!), the "giver" to those she loves. She tries to make them as happy and content as she can. <br>
    <p>
    Crush &#9670 Quasi <br>
    <p>
    Mate &#9671 Quasi <br>
    <p>
    Kits &#9670 Verdigris (&male), Vermillion (&male), Kanto (&male), Hoenn (&male), Johto (&female), and Sinnoh (&female). <br>
    <p>
    Birthday &#9671 March 28th, the day before her RPer's birthday :D <br>
    <p>
    Friends &#9670 Randi, Swift, Conny, Shatter, Prism (more RPer-to-RPer than IC), Moon, and others that l don't currently remember. <br>
    <p>
    Theme songs &#9671 Platinum by Miranda Lambert (Platinum IC's theme song), One Woman Army by Porcelain (fail!) Black (both Platinum IC and OCC's theme song), and Somethin' Bad by Miranda Lambert and Carrie Underwood (both Platinum IC and OOC's theme song; as an RPer, l took a quiz online, and Somethin' Bad is the Miranda Lambert song that describes me best and matches my personality. I like to make my RP's personalities similar or the same as mine, so this is my lC and OOC theme song). <br>
    <p>
    Siggy &#9670 &#31803 and Bird &#31609 <br>
    <p>
    -Platipus the Platinum [XD]

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted March 1, 2015

    S&upsilon&eta&eta&gamma<_>T&sigma&sigma&tau<_>h's &beta&iota&sigma

    |Name| <br> SunnyTooth! :D I know, what's a sunny tooth? Don't ask me! SilverFang gave me my name LOOONG ago! <p> |Nicknames| <br> Sunny, Sunneh, SunnyTofu, SunnyToof, Sunneh-Dumbeh ((Reserved Only For ReivunFeza :3)), Sunneh-Bunneh, Sun, etc. Feel free to add one! :P <p> |Gender| <br> Shecat! &female <p> |Age| <br> Not old, nor young. <p> |Clan| <br> Blood! Blood! I live in a Clan full of Blood! *Chants* <p> |Rank| <br> Like, Warrior? Assassin? I've killed some cats before, but not on request. So that just makes me a Warrior, right? Yeah, I'ma Warrior. <p> |Personality| <br> Think of me as an chocolate bar. Let's say this candy bar has three sections. White choclate, milk chocolate, and dark chocolate. I can be overly sweet and crazy, like white chocolate- I could be semi-sweet, a normal kind of cat, like milk chocolate- Or if pushed far enough, I can be bitter, cold, and ruthless, like dark chocolate. Num, num, num! :3 Also, I'm mentally insane....Soooo. Meow! =^-^= <p> |Appearance| <br> Too se<_>xy for my shirt. Too se<_>xy for my shirt. O3O Nuh, nuh. Okay, well first off my build is slim, but muscular. I have very long legs. Like a Spider-Cat! Spider-Cat, Spider-Cat! Spider-Cat does what a Spider-Cat does! *Homer sings* Anywhoo, my fur is sleek. I have lighter ginger fur, with darker ginger stripes. Yes, I'ma tabby. I have a tuft of fur on my chest, that's coloured white. I also have a furlock ((stealing whoever's word because it's easier)) My furlock is coloured lighter ginger, with darker ginger highlights. The tips are dip-dyed in white. My eyes are a stunning, and deep forest green. I hope that's all. Running out of characters xD <p> |Kin| <br> Mother and father were kittypets, but their names are unknown. Deceased by now. No other family that she knows of. <p> |Crush| <br> O.O I luff Reivun too much to crush on another. Right? I'd hope so... <p> |Mate| <br> As<_>shead. ;} Haha, a.k.a. ReivunFeza. <p> |Kits| <br> First Litter: CherryFlower ((Karmela/Karma)), HawkFlare, RavenStrike, DarkSilence ((SpeckledGrass)). -Unknown- [At least to you guys...o.e] <br> Second Litter: Halo, LifeRise ((Deceased)), Grey. -ReivunFeza- <br> Third Litter: Arashi, Miu. -Deimos; Forcemated- <br> Fourth Litter: Flaw, Starset, Goliath. -Tyranny; Forcemated- <br> Fifth Litter: Glitch, Tessia, Permafrost, Lotus. -ReivunFeza- <p> |History| <br> Born a kittypet, found SandClan. She met ReivunFeza there, and fell in love. They moved to AshClan. She had another Tom's kits, but Reivun played along as their Father. From there, things slowly fell apart. She invited him to BloodClan. There, they fell apart even more. She commited suicide, ReivunFeza let himself starve to death, commiting suicide as well. She had his kits before they died, but never told him until the next life. Somehow they both were given a second chance. She came back as SunnyPaw, he came back as FalconPaw. She suggested seeing others, and FalconPaw agreed. ((My memory blurrs here)) So, they didn't speak much afterwards. Blada-blada, later on she gets forcemated by Deimos. Eck. So, she had her third litter. Many moons later ((like in rl, it was like sixth or seven months)) she gets forcemated again by a random Tom named Tyranny. She had her fourth litter. Eck. A few moons later, ReivunFeza asked if they could be mates again, and she readily agreed. Her depression faded quickly, and they had their own kits; her fifth litter. Now Sunneh is a happy kitteh. The end! ((Outta characters, sorry.))

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted February 8, 2015

    River and Yashihyo's Bio

    River~

    River is the medicine cat of BloodClan. She is the Better Gender. If you are that oblivious then notice the 'She'. Her pelt is a grey-blue color. Her pelt is adorned with black and white splotches. Her front right and back left paws are dipped in black. The opposite ones, white. River has many,many scars made by the past. Both emotionally and physically. (Emotionally is caused by her past, which she won't tell a stalker like you!) But the most noticable physical scars she has is and Extiction symbol on her left flank, made by Void. A large,wide scar running from her eight temple to her chin, made by her father. Clawmarks and teeth marks on countless parts of her body made by cats on raids. River has a weird personality, you could say. First, she has severe trust issues. Probobly the only cat she trusts is Randi. But not fully, she'll never trust anyone fully. But other than that, her personality is like the flip of a coin. You could get the fun, kind, loyal, and sweet side, or you could get the rude, bitc<_>hy side. It sll depends on your attitude. River's father is named Copperhead. Bloody Water is her mother. Randi is her adoptive mother and would take a bullet for her. Hawk's Talon and Blood Shed are her brothers, and last Wolf Cries is her sister. She does not have a crush, or shown and speacial affection to amyone. Well, maybe except Randi because, ya know, she's mah adoptive mother and all. River does not have a mate or kits. She doesn't need a speacial someone to live. That goes for all you desperate she's out there! Her history is very long and complicated.

    Yashihyo~

    Yashihyo means 'demon leapord' in Japenese. He gets his name from his appearance. Yashihyo is an unusual, rare leapord spotted cat. Golden fur, darker leapord spots. He has black line runing from the tip of his nose, down his spine, to the tip of his tail. Yashi is a very complex cat. He can be random and fun to sweet and living to ruthless and cruel. It depends on how you rub off on him. He does not currently have a crush,mate, or kits. His history is very long. If you need to know anything else, ask beacause I'm running out of charecters!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 18, 2015

    Kestrel's Bio

    Name- Kestrelpaw (likes to go by Kestrel) <p>
    Age- about 20 moons... <p>
    Gender- tom <p>
    Appearance- small tabby brown tom with emerald green eyes. <p>
    Mate- none. <p>
    Kits- -_- <p>
    Crush- guess. Her name starts with V and ends with y. <p>
    History- ask and get your face ripped off. He only tells cats that he trusts. <p>
    Family- eh, no. He popped out of a hole in the ground. Jk he doesnt like to talk about his family. <p>
    G'bye!

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 12, 2015

    Red Ice's Bio

    Name:: Red Ice <br>
    Nicknames:: RI, Red, Reddie, Icey <br>
    Gender:: &female <br>
    Looks:: Red has pure white fur that is always kept perfectly clean. The name 'Red' comes from the 'red' splotches on her fur. <br>
    Friends:: No one really except River(Rper-Rper) <br>
    Other:: I have been rping with River in a private den for a while now and then I joined BC! I rped privatly with her beacause I rped with her father, Copperhead.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 19, 2015

    Gloom's Bio 2.0

    Name; Gloom, look up and you'll see that. <p> Age; Yeah....Not going to happen. <p> Mate; Atastyhleom. &hearts-&hearts Heh. <p> Kits; None. <p> Crush; Hm. -_- Take a wild guess. <p> Theme Song; 'Centuries' by Fall Out Boy for whenever, 'Blank Space' by Taylor Swift because it's just bae ^^, 'Hanging Tree' for War. <p> Gender; Female, as in She-Cat. <p> Apperance; She has snow-white fur that has been cut down to a thin-cut, her tail is about 4 inches long and is fluffy-er than the rest of her body. Her paws, tail, and ears are tipped with a inky-black that travels half-way up each. Her eyes are a brilliant and bright stone-blue that have flecks of green around the rims to brighten up, when she is mad they will turn to slits. Under each of her eyes are black specks to seem like that are freckles carressing each cheek. The insides of her ears are a light ink, ending an inch from her ear, her teeth are white from being kept clean as her claws are a brilliant white as well excet when she digs them into the dirt. <p> History; As a cub she was raised up by a twoleg named Issac and his wife Lizzy on a small ranch with many other animals. One day while the twolegs were running out of money for their ranch, rhey droped her off in the middle of the road in a card-board box. She traveled and traveled for days, finding nothing in her journey, no one taking her in, but one eay she stumbled upon a grey tabby, male, as he took her to a planet from Earth, he died a year later while we wee staying in a hole underground. Knowing she couldn't stay there, she left. By a miracle of some sorts, she stumbled right into BC and has been living there since. <p> Other; I'm an Original to Nook, and I go to many different camps with only one different character. ((I only have two characters, Gloom is one of them.)) I use to go to 'Scarlet Letter', 'Naplo', 'Viking Tales' other Clans along with fairytale Rp's. <p> Click that [x].

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    &real<_>&epsilon<_>&eta's ⋋ Bio Update

    Mate- Blood<br>

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Shade's Bio

    Name: Shadowstar or Shadowheart.
    <br> Nickname/Goes By: Shade.
    <br> Gender: Female.
    <br> Age: Twenty-five moons.
    <br> Appearance: She is a sleek, short-furred American house cat. Her fur is black and it looks like flowing ink when she moves. She is very lithe and nimble. Her eyes are a bright light-blue. She often sharpens her claws to be razor-sharp.
    <br> Mate: Currently, none.
    <br> Kits: Currently, none.
    <br> Rank: Warrior.
    <br> History: She grew up in LightningClan where she mated the Deputy, Darkstripe. Once Darkstar was Leader, they had a litter of three: Darkpaw, Blackpaw, and Lilypaw. A raid took out their Clan and murdered her mate and kits. As one of the few survivors, she became a rogue. She survived alone until she met Lightningstar, Leader of CoralClan. Lightningstar and her were good friends and she was offered the position of Deputy. She declined and moved on to roam alone again. It wasn't long before she met a cat named Thornlily, who became her best friend. They started a Clan together - ScarletClan. With Thornlily as Deputy, Shadowstar became Leader. She lead the Clan for a good while until they were ripped apart by a pack of wild dogs. Once again a rogue, she roamed until she found BloodClan.

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
  • Anonymous

    Posted January 11, 2015

    Blood's Bio addon

    Mate: Ren
    <br>
    <br>
    Friends: Shade, Ghost, Thorn, Ren
    <br>
    <br>
    Theme Song: Riot by Three Days Grace

    0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

    Was this review helpful? Yes  No   Report this review
Sort by: Showing 21 – 40 of 508 Customer Reviews
Page 2 of 26